Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2013, 11:05 am

I tried but it feels awkward sticking my right middle finger in my anus while beating off, the left hand has just the right angle.

Postby DFC » February 13th, 2013, 11:41 am

I gonna ask Dularie to marry me. I carrying her Royal castle in Marabella for dinner tommorow evening, and then i gonna propose to her right there.

What you all think?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 13th, 2013, 11:43 am

If Royal Castle is she flick.. den yuh win..

But a girl with a name like Dularie, yuh better off carrying she by the doubles stand dem in Debe..
She mus wukk up she larkie afta dat dan!!

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2013, 11:48 am

DFC wrote:I gonna ask Dularie to marry me. I carrying her Royal castle in Marabella for dinner tommorow evening, and then i gonna propose to her right there.

What you all think?

Make sure you look her in the Image

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 13th, 2013, 11:54 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
DFC wrote:I gonna ask Dularie to marry me. I carrying her Royal castle in Marabella for dinner tommorow evening, and then i gonna propose to her right there.

What you all think?

Make sure you look her in the Image

Only if they're THAT^^ pretty..

Otherwise, keep looking at her hand!

Postby DFC » February 13th, 2013, 11:54 am

We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.

We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"

She blush and say..."Dularie"

Well thats how it started...it was love at first crab.

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2013, 12:00 pm

:rofl: hahahahahahahaha.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 13th, 2013, 12:16 pm

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :rofl:
ah weak

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2013, 12:18 pm

Postby rfari » February 13th, 2013, 12:46 pm

DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .
I went hunting for crab, and i was chasing down this crab...she was running down the crab too, and it suddenly went in a hole and at the same time we both pushed our hands in the hole to get the crab.

We didnt get the crab but that was the first time i held her hand...and i watch she in she eye and say.."aye gyal wa iz yuh name?"

Ass:lol::lol::lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » February 13th, 2013, 1:26 pm

now that is true love, doh stick pallie

this thread is real kicks,

Postby Rooki3 » February 13th, 2013, 1:43 pm

:rofl: :lol: DFC yur a strange one inno

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 13th, 2013, 6:43 pm

why can't I get the "wining and dining"? steups.....equality is only a concept of convenience...

NightShift

Postby NightShift » February 13th, 2013, 8:14 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:That beyotch Cyah wha go fete and expect gift for valentines nuh. If she only play that card

F.S mih gyal- slightly used, nbib after 5"

ROFL!! :lol:

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 13th, 2013, 9:10 pm

I feeling like James Blunt here :(

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 12:25 am

so guys have u all ordered your roses?...

I really like the roses....beautiful arrangements and stuff and i know girls go crazy for it...BUT ....

Isnt it better spending a $1000 on something she would use ...eg...earrings, perfume clothes etc....rather than on roses which sit there in a vase and eventually wither and die just to be thrown away?....

Yeah I still got some roses for her...but still...waste of money in my book...what u guys think?....

Breddz

Postby Breddz » February 14th, 2013, 12:50 am

DFC wrote:We met last year in mayaro by the mangrove .

Ahahahahahahahahhahahahaha*ded*

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 2:19 am

what u guys have planned for later....?...

Dinner at shanghai or...

a lime by the doubles man?....

Postby Ted_v2 » February 14th, 2013, 7:43 am

bake a cake and draw a picture of her

well daz what i heard people on my facebook doing

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 14th, 2013, 8:10 am

I spent close to an hour over whatsapp giving my lil cuzzin some cooking tips..
Looks like he's gonna prepare a special dinner for his lady all by himself..
No Fai's or Ruby Tuesday to help him.. She will definitely appreciate that!!

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2013, 8:11 am

not buying one sheit. this day too commercialized.

may just go out tonight and bull after. :|
may slip in some mushy valentine crap here and there.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 10:01 am

S_2NR wrote:may just go out tonight and bull after. :|
may slip in some mushy valentine crap here and there.

sounds like a plan....

@soundboy....guess u aint have ah gyul..... :lol:

@pandora......U could cook?...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 14th, 2013, 10:10 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:@pandora......U could cook?...

Ah lil ting here and dere..

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=474488&start=150

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2013, 10:12 am

Dinner on Valentines night is the worst....bad service, rush your eating, fixed menu. My advice is if u normally take your girl out for dinner on a regular basis skip Valentines dinner and do something home. If your girl only getting KFC and Japs all year well then do the fancy dinner ting.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 10:13 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:@pandora......U could cook?...

Ah lil ting here and dere..

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=474488&start=150

thread bookmarked....May make use of it soon...
:D

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2013, 10:14 am

i eh doing sheit tonight nah.......i broken, gf say she broken, so is next week we will celebrate v-day.......and according to her, "spend my money"......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 10:22 am

j.o.e wrote:Dinner on Valentines night is the worst....bad service, rush your eating, fixed menu. My advice is if u normally take your girl out for dinner on a regular basis skip Valentines dinner and do something home. If your girl only getting KFC and Japs all year well then do the fancy dinner ting.

Agreed tonight gonna be real buzy and you will be rushed to clear the table......

but thats good in a sense......eat quick and spend more time in a hotel...lol..

snypaz

Postby snypaz » February 14th, 2013, 10:28 am

Gonna look for a jumbo card and wrap my head in a bow.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » February 14th, 2013, 10:32 am

snypaz wrote:Gonna look for a jumbo card and wrap my head in a bow.

Which head?! :shock:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2013, 10:38 am

wow...i just got a vase full of chocolates.....geez..lol...