Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
SR wrote:lol guess hich one of them fancy places using flavorite ice cream
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
What's that REALLY BAD SERVICE and WAIT STAFF THAT ACTED LIKE THEY WERE DOING YOU A FAVOUR?!
nemisis wrote:The yogurt land needs too have the flavors in 1litre and two litre take away containers pre packed. Steups always a set of we working on doing it but you could put a cover on those damn bowls if you wanna take it away...
nemisis wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
What's that REALLY BAD SERVICE and WAIT STAFF THAT ACTED LIKE THEY WERE DOING YOU A FAVOUR?!
with respect to benihanna i had the fortune of getting either one of two waitress who remembered us and our service was actually quite good. however i often observed that same attitude and service you described. then again the one time i got a diff waitress, chick with fresh water yankee accent, the service was even worst that what i normally observed, tipped the sushi chef and made a point of her noticing it tipped the jar and not her.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:nemisis wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
with respect to benihanna i had the fortune of getting either one of two waitress who remembered us and our service was actually quite good. however i often observed that same attitude and service you described. then again the one time i got a diff waitress, chick with fresh water yankee accent, the service was even worst that what i normally observed, tipped the sushi chef and made a point of her noticing it tipped the jar and not her.
Sat at the sushi bar and thank goodness for the sushi chef or I would've never gotten fed, heck I almost choked because no one would take my drink order!
moti wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:nemisis wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
Sat at the sushi bar and thank goodness for the sushi chef or I would've never gotten fed, heck I almost choked because no one would take my drink order!
thats what you get for leaving the kitchen
see in your own kitchen, you know where the drinks are
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:moti wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:nemisis wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Pantos wrote:I guess the same thing that happened to Benihana and Long John Silver's has happened to TCBY.
thats what you get for leaving the kitchen
see in your own kitchen, you know where the drinks are
Yeah so what time you picking me up to carry me Levels for Valentine?
You make de reservation I hope!!
S_2NR wrote:SR wrote:lol guess hich one of them fancy places using flavorite ice cream
Which one?
I hate cold stone anyway. That sheit too artificial and all them gimmicks they do behind the counter is a waste imo
RedTiger wrote:Op .. Next store might be BlueGrass .. Bought a Dockers shoe, tried it on , they gave me a new box and when I reach home and open it to wear ... the shoe fall apart ... F %%% fall apart .. Dry Rot ! I take it back to Manager at Grand Bazaar and OP tell me cannot get money back , will get a store credit ... he say people complain ... so VISA go deal with he ... I want my F$$$ money back !!!
zorced wrote:used to enjoy passing for some @ Valpark
nemisis wrote:A little unrelated, there is a place called dreamy creamy on coffee street that has an angry soursop.
Post up locations of where you find your bess local flavors
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:nemisis wrote:A little unrelated, there is a place called dreamy creamy on coffee street that has an angry soursop.
Post up locations of where you find your bess local flavors
Dreamy Creamy is some great LOCAL ice cream. Prices not bad either just one shop open though... on d coffee. They also sell at Up market.
Trini Hookah wrote:People used to shop in catwalk?