BrotherHood wrote:2 years strong with meh dark ass tint.
Umhmm, I forkin bad.
BrotherHood wrote:2 years strong with meh dark ass tint.
Umhmm, I forkin bad.
Xplode wrote:BrotherHood wrote:2 years strong with meh dark ass tint.
Umhmm, I forkin bad.
car have to be outside moving not parked up in garage
Aaron 2NR wrote:i was asked to remove uv tint from my vehicle or be given a $2000 ticket for "illegal" tint....i was late for a meeting so didn't other to listen to the officer of law justify his "lawful" action...mind you his superiors came over and told him nothing illegal with my tint
ABA Trading LTD wrote:hmmm so the police does really ask you to send up your windows if you put them all down when you see a road block?
my tint on the dark side
Aaron 2NR wrote:i was asked to remove uv tint from my vehicle or be given a $2000 ticket for "illegal" tint....i was late for a meeting so didn't other to listen to the officer of law justify his "lawful" action...mind you his superiors came over and told him nothing illegal with my tint
Pretender wrote:messi can you let us knw how this turned out? Did you win in court? Got the same raw deal today for the rear windows and windsreen in my p11 today. Tried explaining to the officers that it was licensed like that and a couple understood but one fool said i changed it myself and wrote the ticket anyway. daryl0510 did you contest it or did you just pay?
Pretender wrote:This have me real irritated dread. Not just the $2000. Is just d way d police aint want to hear nothin. For the love of me I cant understand how a car could license with something but then you get charge for it. And like nobody could even give me a straight answer as to what is right or wrong. The f-ing law written so poorly that anybody can interpret it anyway on any given day. Real 3rd world.
daryl0510 wrote:So today was the case day, magistrate heard our case and dismissed the charges but he also told us to make some sort of arrangement to have at least the tailgate glass of the wagon glass changed! So glad i did'nt have to pay that $2000.00 !!!!!!!!!!!11