Bezman wrote:MyTriniPhone Blog from 2008... allya newbie iphone tuners take a look at what it took to jailbreak and mod iPhones
http://mytriniphone.wordpress.com/
toyotarulez wrote:any one knows where has iphone5 Zagg HD Screen Protectors in trini?
Bezman wrote:MyTriniPhone Blog from 2008... allya newbie iphone tuners take a look at what it took to jailbreak and mod iPhones
http://mytriniphone.wordpress.com/
Stephon. wrote:I got another MacBook Pro. The one I had before I gave it to my cousin and he changed the HDD and now it's no longer problematic so I guess that was the issue![]()
Anyhow so I got some Jam Packed 2 Remix Tools for garageband but when I open the drive, I see these
Install Jam Pack 2 Remix Tools
Read Before You Install Remix Tools
Remix Tools Demo Songs - Copy to your hard drive
Remix Tools Instrument Tips
Problem is:
Read Before You Install Remix Tools & Remix Tools Instrument Tips have the No Parking sign in front of it.
Lemme take a screenshot right quick
Yeah and then when I click on them I get this message
What should I do? I googled the message and I still didn't got the answer I was looking for
Kenjo wrote:Anyone can tell me where the cheapest iPads are, might just get one online if the costs locally aren't competitive but u need some versatility in if the can read chm files
OtterBox acquires rival LifeProof
Leading tough case manufacturer OtterBox has made its first major acquisition, bringing the fast-growing LifeProof under its umbrella.
If you can't beat 'em, buy 'em.
OtterBox, which struggled for months to bring a waterproof iPhone case to market, has acquired rival LifeProof, which makes one of the best -- and best-selling -- tough iPhone cases.
Colorado-based OtterBox has been a leading case manufacturer for a variety of smartphones and tablets and has quickly grown to employ 650 people worldwide. LifeProof, based in San Diego and founded in 2009 by Australian Gary Rayner, employees 250 people.
OtterBox says those 250 employees are now "members of the OtterBox family and will remain in their San Diego location for the foreseeable future." Over the next 30 days, OtterBox will begin incorporating the LifeProof brand into that OtterBox family.
LifeProof just unveiled a waterproof iPad Mini case at the CTIA trade show in Las Vegas (it's expected to ship in June for $99.99), and a LifeProof case for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is expected to ship by mid summer.
Terms of the deal weren't disclosed, but it was likely in the tens of millions of dollars and perhaps even more. In 2012, OtterBox had approximately $600 million in revenues. That was up from $10.8 million in 2008.
Yes, the iPhone-case game is big business.
pioneer wrote:Zagg is awesome, been using those products years now with zero problem
All of you with raised edges can have it replaced for free.
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Zagg is awesome, been using those products years now with zero problem
All of you with raised edges can have it replaced for free.
Where? I gotta send it back?
Meen really watch the warranty nuh
M_2NR wrote:^not bad considering its 180$ and up to return something back to the US using a skybox company and more with FedEx etc.
scene! I have an old one and a bodyguardz one also to send up.pioneer wrote:M_2NR wrote:^not bad considering its 180$ and up to return something back to the US using a skybox company and more with FedEx etc.
TTpost was pretty efficient, I mailed it on a saturday (tru valu outlet), Zagg got it 10 days later and sent me an email letting me know it was received.
They pre-authorise the cost of the replacement on your credit card but don't charge you. They give you 60 days to return the old one, once they receive it they remove the hold on your credit card and that's that.