pioneer wrote:You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.
They only show up to direct traffic and put cone in de road when it's too late.
Highly reactive.
thelem wrote:Gosh boy. Typical tuner trolling. Blame the parents. Blame the establishment.
I blame the driver. He is supposed to be the responsible one to know that he has lives in his hands. If he cannot drive for whatever reason : drunk, sleepy etc. he shouldn't get behind a wheel.
So what if those girls are under 20. They are over 18.
Also that "tickling him" story the driver told seems suspicious. If someone is tickling me whilst driving and sober under 80 I'm sure I would not lose control of a vehicle like that.
So case in point is he either was driving over 80 or intoxicated.
RIP to these nice girls that lost their lives.
Justice would NOT prevail because im sure no alcohol tests were done on the driver.
3rd world status ftw.
whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.
Highly reactive.
pleeeeese tell me u eh this dotish........
r3iXmann wrote:whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.
Highly reactive.
how is that dotish?
whyteliver wrote:r3iXmann wrote:whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.
Highly reactive.
how is that dotish?
you want police present in every club, bar, every back road rum shop, and fete carpark to monitor drunk drivers? really???
If u honestly think that is possible then I am underestimating how dotish you are...
and this is NOT,i repeat NOT done in first world countries...
yuh know wat , yuh right...put police...then we go be almost like merica....yayyyyy
whyteliver wrote:r3iXmann wrote:whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:You does know a third world country, no police presence in parking lots to ensure drunk drivers don't get behind the wheel to begin with.
Highly reactive.
how is that dotish?
you want police present in every club, bar, every back road rum shop, and fete carpark to monitor drunk drivers? really???
If u honestly think that is possible then I am underestimating how dotish you are...
yuh know wat , yuh right...put police...then we go be almost like merica....yayyyyy
sMASH wrote:to reach the bridges from off of the overpass, means some numbers were being done. even if it fell short, and tumbled the rest of the way, it needed a lot of momentum to reach.
that hour of the mornin, most people tend to be sleepy. and lack of sleep can have the same effect on inhibitions as intoxication. so even if he wasn't drunk, he may have had lapses in judgement.
their ages show how inexperienced they are.
is juss ah hard luck scenes there.
sharkman121 wrote:^ this helps alot.... meen kno south at all.
Highly reactive.
how is that dotish?
sMASH wrote:wait a minute, if they livin marrabella, then they might not have been going over the over pass, and actually passing under the overpass, jumping the median. when they pitched up, the car may have rolled and that is how it may have fitted in between the bridges.
but 40km/h may not be enough to careen the people out of the car and fit up the car so far inside.
Jonathan wrote:janfar wrote:And ppl still laugh at me when I put on my seat belt in the back seat. I wonder if this is the case here. Front passengers wearing seat belt and survived while rear passengers were not.
RIP...
Sent using a banana while driving.
THIS.
Same thing here.. I feel naked without a seatbelt in the backseat.
Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app
By CAROLYN KISSOON carolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Jun 9, 2013 at 2:09 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 9, 2013 at 3:04 PM ECT
Twin sisters Khadijah and Khertima Taylor were among three persons killed in a car crash on Sunday.
The 18-year-old sisters and four friends were returning home from a nightclub in San Fernando.
Police said the driver, Anthony Balkissoon, was driving his white Mazda 3 car along the San Fernando bypass road when he lost control at around 4a.m.
The car flipped several times and landed between the pillars of a concrete bridge near the Cross Crossing interchange.
The twins, of Jack Street, Marabella, died at the scene.
Kafiya Gill, 19, died at the San Fernando General Hospital. The driver, 20-year-old Balkissoon, and two others are listed in critical condition.
The Taylors were Sixth Form pupils at the St Joseph Convent, San Fernando. Gill, of Pleasantville, was University of the West Indies graduate. Relatives said she began working at the South West Regional Health Authority a month ago.
Balkissoon lives at Concord Road, located within Petrotrin's refinery compound at Pointe-a-Pierre.
Police are investigating whether speed and alcohol contributed to the crash.
(Richard Charan - Multimedia Editor)
dante1986 wrote:With a lot off alcohol your sense are impaired, which ended in this if he as intoxicated, still feel he fell asleep as well R.i.p peace angels
nemisis wrote:^^^ on a stretch maybe but a corner.... Man pips into a bridge
kurpal_v2 wrote:dante1986 wrote:With a lot off alcohol your sense are impaired, which ended in this if he as intoxicated, still feel he fell asleep as well R.i.p peace angels
Seems Weird to fall asleep after less than 10mins behind the wheel IMO.
Fyaz were geed