Country_Bookie wrote:
pioneer wrote:He will go free, defense pwned the prosecution badly all trial long.
The DA didn't even want to charge him, they had no case really.
Morpheus wrote:Yeah but if a man approach you to stop you from going home and he's not a policeman what would you do?
I highly doubt he start to bash the man head into the ground just so.
Either way, saying he got what he deserved (death) is what I have an issue with.
No one deserved death in that case.
Morpheus wrote:Yeah but if a man approach you to stop you from going home and he's not a policeman what would you do?
I highly doubt he start to bash the man head into the ground just so.
Either way, saying he got what he deserved (death) is what I have an issue with.
No one deserved death in that case.
shogun wrote:Lol @ men really taking pioneer an 'em orn.... Y'all join date was last week or wah?... All that bluster has NOTHING to do with the trial.
Just a bit of balance to your lil display up there pioneer....
we know a few relevant things about Zimmerman.
In July 2005, he was arrested for “resisting officer with violence.” The neighborhood watch volunteer who wanted to be a cop got into a scuffle with cops who were questioning a friend for alleged underage drinking. The charges were reduced and then waived after he entered an alcohol education program. Then in August 2005, Zimmerman’s former fiance sought a restraining order against him because of domestic violence. Zimmerman sought a restraining order against her in return. Both were granted. Meanwhile, over the course of eight years, Zimmerman made at least 46 calls to the Sanford (Fla.) Police Department reporting suspicious activity involving black males.
We also know that Witness No. 9 accused Zimmerman of molesting her when they were children. The relative’s revelation is appalling but irrelevant. What most folks don’t know is that Witness No. 9 made an explosive allegation against her cousin. “I know George. And I know that he does not like black people,” she told a Sanford police officer during a telephone call in which she pleaded for anonymity. “He would start something. He’s a very confrontational person. It’s in his blood. Let’s just say that. I don’t want this poor kid and his family to just be overlooked.” At the end of the call, Witness No. 9 urged the officer to “get character reports from other people and see if he’s ever said anything about black people, about being racist or anything like that because I guarantee you there’s somebody out there who will say it.”
http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/pos ... vant-past/
I expect him to not survive long after the trialZeroOne wrote:Zimmerman going to live in hiding
Morpheus wrote:Which 17yr old doesn't post up a pack of trash on FB? LoL. Has nothing to do with the incident.
In this particular case, death wasn't warranted..........for neither party involved.
But that's just my opinion yes. *shrugs