Re: So if Trayvon Martin

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2013, 12:30 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Image

Well yes...

Postby Habit7 » July 14th, 2013, 12:36 am

I could right now send all my facebook friends crazy by posting something positive about how Zimmerman is not guilty.

But I wont do it, it wont be prudent.

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2013, 12:40 am

:lol: Ohgoaar!! Habit7... Tensions running too high right now for those kinda shenanigans.

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 12:40 am

oh deer god, talknah society is capable of crossing the oceans

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2013, 1:06 am

The verdict i was hoping for.
Let his conscience and vigilante justice deal with him and his family

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 1:52 am

pioneer wrote:He will go free, defense pwned the prosecution badly all trial long.

The DA didn't even want to charge him, they had no case really.

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 1:53 am

Treyvon Martin got what he deserved.

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 2:12 am

Thats what he deserved? You does real crave attention bai

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 11:35 am

I guess if someone is bashing your head into the concrete and saying you're gonna die tonight (witness)

You'll just say hey hey can I have some of your skittles you good man

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 11:41 am

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 11:42 am

Yeah but if a man approach you to stop you from going home and he's not a policeman what would you do?

I highly doubt he start to bash the man head into the ground just so.

Either way, saying he got what he deserved (death) is what I have an issue with.

No one deserved death in that case.

Postby A172 » July 14th, 2013, 11:45 am

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Morpheus wrote:Yeah but if a man approach you to stop you from going home and he's not a policeman what would you do?

Either way, saying he got what he deserved (death) is what I have an issue with.

After I elude him, I'll double back and wait till he tried to go in his car and attack him.

Postby brams112 » July 14th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:Yeah but if a man approach you to stop you from going home and he's not a policeman what would you do?

Good point,guy did not deserve to die in the first place.

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Ah yes, this is gonna turn into another "what I would have done..." threads

typical talknah mentality

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2013, 1:26 pm

Lol @ men really taking pioneer an 'em orn.... Y'all join date was last week or wah?... All that bluster has NOTHING to do with the trial.

Just a bit of balance to your lil display up there pioneer....

we know a few relevant things about Zimmerman.

In July 2005, he was arrested for “resisting officer with violence.” The neighborhood watch volunteer who wanted to be a cop got into a scuffle with cops who were questioning a friend for alleged underage drinking. The charges were reduced and then waived after he entered an alcohol education program. Then in August 2005, Zimmerman’s former fiance sought a restraining order against him because of domestic violence. Zimmerman sought a restraining order against her in return. Both were granted. Meanwhile, over the course of eight years, Zimmerman made at least 46 calls to the Sanford (Fla.) Police Department reporting suspicious activity involving black males.
We also know that Witness No. 9 accused Zimmerman of molesting her when they were children. The relative’s revelation is appalling but irrelevant. What most folks don’t know is that Witness No. 9 made an explosive allegation against her cousin. “I know George. And I know that he does not like black people,” she told a Sanford police officer during a telephone call in which she pleaded for anonymity. “He would start something. He’s a very confrontational person. It’s in his blood. Let’s just say that. I don’t want this poor kid and his family to just be overlooked.” At the end of the call, Witness No. 9 urged the officer to “get character reports from other people and see if he’s ever said anything about black people, about being racist or anything like that because I guarantee you there’s somebody out there who will say it.”

http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/pos ... vant-past/

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 1:44 pm

And how is that even relevant?

He was found not guilty of murder and man slaughter in a court of law, and got a fair trial.

Postby shogun » July 14th, 2013, 1:51 pm

Typical...

lol. Okay pioneer...

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2013, 2:39 pm

Zimmermann will get soffen. In time

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 14th, 2013, 2:45 pm

rfari wrote:Zimmermann will get soffen. In time

if only...
946579_425314344248363_2109885060_n.jpg

Postby Les Bain » July 14th, 2013, 4:12 pm

Postby X2 » July 14th, 2013, 7:51 pm

shogun wrote:Lol @ men really taking pioneer an 'em orn.... Y'all join date was last week or wah?... All that bluster has NOTHING to do with the trial.

Just a bit of balance to your lil display up there pioneer....

we know a few relevant things about Zimmerman.

In July 2005, he was arrested for “resisting officer with violence.” The neighborhood watch volunteer who wanted to be a cop got into a scuffle with cops who were questioning a friend for alleged underage drinking. The charges were reduced and then waived after he entered an alcohol education program. Then in August 2005, Zimmerman’s former fiance sought a restraining order against him because of domestic violence. Zimmerman sought a restraining order against her in return. Both were granted. Meanwhile, over the course of eight years, Zimmerman made at least 46 calls to the Sanford (Fla.) Police Department reporting suspicious activity involving black males.
We also know that Witness No. 9 accused Zimmerman of molesting her when they were children. The relative’s revelation is appalling but irrelevant. What most folks don’t know is that Witness No. 9 made an explosive allegation against her cousin. “I know George. And I know that he does not like black people,” she told a Sanford police officer during a telephone call in which she pleaded for anonymity. “He would start something. He’s a very confrontational person. It’s in his blood. Let’s just say that. I don’t want this poor kid and his family to just be overlooked.” At the end of the call, Witness No. 9 urged the officer to “get character reports from other people and see if he’s ever said anything about black people, about being racist or anything like that because I guarantee you there’s somebody out there who will say it.”

http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/pos ... vant-past/

Man.... black people don't even like black people...

If Zimmerman was black... this would NOT be news... it would be black on black crime and not even Al Sharpton would care.

If you dress like a ho, someone will wanna firetruck you... so if you dress like a gangster...well... someone will want to shoot you. Fact remains, however... a white teenager in a hoodie is just as scary as a black teenager in a hoodie.... firetruck your racism.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 14th, 2013, 8:12 pm

Zimmerman going to live in hiding

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » July 14th, 2013, 8:22 pm

but the question is..... was he a good boi?

pioneer wrote:Image

Postby nemisis » July 14th, 2013, 8:49 pm

ZeroOne wrote:Zimmerman going to live in hiding
I expect him to not survive long after the trial

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 9:20 pm

Which 17yr old doesn't post up a pack of trash on FB? LoL. Has nothing to do with the incident.

In this particular case, death wasn't warranted..........for neither party involved.

But that's just my opinion yes. *shrugs

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 9:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:Which 17yr old doesn't post up a pack of trash on FB? LoL. Has nothing to do with the incident.

In this particular case, death wasn't warranted..........for neither party involved.

But that's just my opinion yes. *shrugs

Then Zimmerman's past has nothing to do with the case.

Talk done.

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 9:42 pm

^^I agree as well. Same for both sides

But the only thing is that he is the one that pulled the trigger, so it's inevitable
Last edited by Morpheus on July 14th, 2013, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » July 14th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Good, so he was tried in a court of law and found not guilty.

Why people beatin up for?

Postby Morpheus » July 14th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Not every ruling is agreed with in every case.