shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no bsc from NEBOSH^ what I understand (correct me if im wrong) dip from nebosh = bsc from SBCS. seriously considering the oil and gas from ensafe.course begins on oct 6th for 3mths. btw,can anyone share light on how their teachers are? next yr is going to be NEBOSH dip for me.
TEMPO wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no bsc from NEBOSH^ what I understand (correct me if im wrong) dip from nebosh = bsc from SBCS. seriously considering the oil and gas from ensafe.course begins on oct 6th for 3mths. btw,can anyone share light on how their teachers are? next yr is going to be NEBOSH dip for me.
i thought you say you not gonna do the diploma, like u change yuh mind. I hear alot of bad things bout ensafe but people say bad things about all schools so i really think is how you apply yurself
aidan wrote:Anyone know of any train the trainer courses available locally?
Gem_in_i wrote:As with all new programmes it feels like they practice on the first few batches to get it right...if ever.
Hit the nail on the head there brohustla_ambition101 wrote:That's the problem with uwi, roll a year's work into 13 weeks, minus time off for midterms, first week etc and expect students to become experts in fields they have no background in
Trini Hookah wrote:want2liqur wrote:Where exactly did you do the course?
Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app
Ensafe, coffee street san fernando
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dip for it
krisso310 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:want2liqur wrote:Where exactly did you do the course?
Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app
Ensafe, coffee street san fernando
the lecturers there teach very well and ensure that the students pass the final exam.. i did my PLEA there, at d end of the 1st day i was ready to do exams.
evolution91 wrote:hmm intresting forum, thanks alot trini hookah ... does any one have course material or past papers to share, im starting the programme next month
Trini Hookah wrote:From what those in the field told me, its better to wait if you end up working for an oil and gas company to have them send you to do it then.
Trini Hookah wrote:She's one of the best there, but very lenient and disciplined lady.
She encourages a LOT of group work as well.