turbosingh wrote:Well if it just the BOV sound you want to hear then go right ahead make sure yuh have a piggy back to support you.The engine can safely handle 8psi.BTW who doing the install?
sound boy 64 wrote:So basically all you need is some bigger injectors and a ga16 trottle body. A turbo manifold. Oil lines and a tuner with a management. Intercooler and all that fun stuff
I say go ahead with the project. But me personally I'd sell the engine and tranny and upgrade to a sr20de.
turbosingh wrote:Well if it just the BOV sound you want to hear then go right ahead make sure yuh have a piggy back to support you.The engine can safely handle 8psi.BTW who doing the install?
Nismo2510 wrote:turbosingh wrote:Well if it just the BOV sound you want to hear then go right ahead make sure yuh have a piggy back to support you.The engine can safely handle 8psi.BTW who doing the install?
Not sure who is going about doing the install as yet.,
but it has a guy on my side in Hermitage
that only fixes and deal up in modified engines, so im not sure if ill go by him.