ABA Trading LTD wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:^^^So lemme get this straight. Pedestrian crossing highway causes accident but the biker should call for assistance? When pedestrian reports incident (why would the pedestrian report this when they are clearly wrong and it cannot be proven that the biker was wrong?) the TnT police will track down the biker? Also who said anything about the person being lower than the biker?
errr....right or wrong...the person he bounced was apparently in pain...wouldnt it make sense to call for an ambulance?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:^^^So lemme get this straight. Pedestrian crossing highway causes accident but the biker should call for assistance? When pedestrian reports incident (why would the pedestrian report this when they are clearly wrong and it cannot be proven that the biker was wrong?) the TnT police will track down the biker? Also who said anything about the person being lower than the biker?
eliteauto wrote:lemme ask a question, if a biker is in a lane and there is a car in front and one behind is he not between cars? Allyuh suffering from overbrightness too?
maj. tom wrote:Car/bike > pedestrian on a highway. Not the point that the highway crosser was wrong. He hit someone with a moving vehicle. And left the scene without reporting it.
Lol at allyuh "justified drivers" mentality though. Do that in USA/Canada and drive away nah. Lol
pioneer wrote:That's actually my coworker, he actually reported it to the police. He has your bike number and told them then you hit him and drove off.
Your goose cook OP
MG Man wrote:pioneer wrote:That's actually my coworker, he actually reported it to the police. He has your bike number and told them then you hit him and drove off.
Your goose cook OP
so wait...............de doubles man is yuh co-worker? Ent you tell me you was a self employed wrapper on subcontract?
mitsuboi wrote:go back and finish the job so he doesn't sue or press charges
pioneer wrote:Too bad you didn't know there was a top dollar lawyer who witnessed the accident on his way to work.
He took the guy to the hospital and then to the police, and he also made a statement.
thermaltake wrote:biker wrong.. .. i dont think the man was a mad man to cross infront of driving vehicles.. so you seem to be riding between the vehicles nd knock down the man..
jeepers wrote:lol.. me aint goin n report sheit. Cant remember last time a report an accident. The popo dont scare me nor the law nor the ppl. No e ganagster here..jussaying if it comes to that.oh well
On another note. the guy wasnt sub conscious or on the ground bleeding or anything. Obviously he got knocked and so did i. I was the only one bleeding.there is still blood on my bike and my hand swollen. I spoke with him for a short while ensure he was okay as angry as i were. He made it known he is and i told him be more careful. He went on to express that he was but really didnt see me bla bla bla. My bike is no quiet bike i may add.
yea im insured. But let me ask this, if it was the other way around and i was on the ground with broken bones or prob worst. would the replies been the same?