UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!
Well he was caught shovelling and cleaning his yard normel without oxygen and death bed.
Jack wud lie about anything and use anybody to get his way lol lol
Morpheus wrote:^^"Wha him de say?"
pioneer wrote:And is there ANYTHING in the back or foreground to give us an idea of the actual date?
A billboard self?
Nothing?
rfari wrote:Well source and link it for us then.
Meanwhile growley talking issues. Actual issues. Like wtf!!!???Whre dey find he from jed? He eh have a file self to slander somebody wid? Everybody making up ting @ and bussing it on the platform and that idiot talking issues. Smmch
And dey said that pnm issa gunta party. I laff'd
UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!
Well he was caught shovelling and cleaning his yard normel without oxygen and death bed.
sMASH wrote:rfari wrote:Well source and link it for us then.
Meanwhile growley talking issues. Actual issues. Like wtf!!!???Whre dey find he from jed? He eh have a file self to slander somebody wid? Everybody making up ting @ and bussing it on the platform and that idiot talking issues. Smmch
Great. Now only if that could be sustainable...
pioneer wrote:I hear ramjack makin ah comeback
I say bring back Bas one time
Where Mikiela btw?
rfari wrote:sMASH wrote:rfari wrote:Well source and link it for us then.
Pnm's middle name is sustainability. Look at the backbone of the economy. Pnm put all the measures in place that we all benefit from today. Granted that there were instances of pure squandermania over the years it is far weighed by the investments made over the years by the pnm
Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!
I saw that video with the pics too.
It could be that he is lying, it could be that he has gotten better with therapy
Nevertheless I find it a disturbing trend that a gov't political party is spying on its citizens.
eliteauto wrote:pioneer wrote:I hear ramjack makin ah comeback
I say bring back Bas one time
Where Mikiela btw?
Jack said he's gonna talk with Ramesh
Ramesh said he's gonna talk with Panday, Sudama et al not to reenter electoral politics but to become a pressure group of the PP and it's unfulfilled promises, about face policies and abandonment of it's core supporters
sMASH wrote:rfari wrote:sMASH wrote:rfari wrote:Well source and link it for us then.
Pnm's middle name is sustainability. Look at the backbone of the economy. Pnm put all the measures in place that we all benefit from today. Granted that there were instances of pure squandermania over the years it is far weighed by the investments made over the years by the pnm
As you bring this up, I had an idea since the last general elections concerning keeping a track record on these parties:
- A thread created for each major party. before it would have been Pnm, unc, cop. But now we could add ilp
- the first post would be maintained by their advocates I.e. The Pnm supporter would update he Pnm page and the unc supporter would update the unc page.
-these pages would be used to list and detail pros for heir respective parties. Things they have achieved in the past, promises made and KEPT. In other words the reasons to vote for that party, hat can be referenced if memory fails .
- either separate threads would be created, or the second post of those threads would be used to list and detail cons of the OPPOSING PARTY . This would be dine so that the negatives or down falls of he party that Iowa them. That is to say, why not to vote for the OTHER parties.
- why I say for that keeper to maintaint the cons for the other parties is because a person may not want to put things agaisnt their own party.
- items to update the first post wiht would be posted throughout the thread and discussed as any normal thread
Like you or rasc or ap could start and maintain in the pro Pnm thread . Uml or zoom could maintain the pro unc/anti Pnm thread.
To relay on facts and figures comming in randomly over the years and needed to be remembered arbitrarily is too taxing. I have learned to use databases .
Waddaya think?
UML wrote:It was not done by the govt. It was done by an org called "citizens for integrity"Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!
I saw that video with the pics too.
It could be that he is lying, it could be that he has gotten better with therapy
Nevertheless I find it a disturbing trend that a gov't political party is spying on its citizens.
UML wrote:btw if you dont think any govt in this world spies on the citizenry you lviing in a fools paradise!!
how you think al qaeda internal terrorist plans are thwarted wolrdwide?