The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 9:02 pm

UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!

Well he was caught shovelling and cleaning his yard normel without oxygen and death bed.

Jack wud lie about anything and use anybody to get his way lol lol

Is there a video, with evidence of date and time of this?

Postby shogun » October 17th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^"Wha him de say?"

Man have the criminal records of all the ILP candidates. Files bussin' left and right.

And basically threatening the crowd with non representation, if they vote for any candidate but a PP candidate.

Postby UML » October 17th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Yea d pics have the date stamped on it, I tink it was Sept 17 2013 if I remember clearly
It on tv a few days now but I find nobody talking bout it so I just wanted to bring it to ur attention

Man get caught!!! I tort he was poor and begging d man have ah nice setup too Lol lol lol

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 9:13 pm

pics with date stamp say nothing...photochop anything is possible...I want to see a video of HIM showing a daily newspaper in the foreground

Postby UML » October 17th, 2013, 9:20 pm

Lol

It have video too

He watching d camera as it pass him lol lol lol

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Uml on rell failure ting jed

Postby UML » October 17th, 2013, 9:24 pm

No ah serious.

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 9:28 pm

And is there ANYTHING in the back or foreground to give us an idea of the actual date?

A billboard self?

Nothing?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 17th, 2013, 9:30 pm

Lyndira Oudit have good debating skills....she mash up a senior Cabalian.

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Well source and link it for us then.

Meanwhile growley talking issues. Actual issues. Like wtf!!!??? :-? Whre dey find he from jed? He eh have a file self to slander somebody wid? Everybody making up ting @ and bussing it on the platform and that idiot talking issues. Smmch :roll:

And dey said that pnm issa gunta party. I laff'd

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 17th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Lyndira mashing up d PP at present

Postby UML » October 17th, 2013, 9:33 pm

pioneer wrote:And is there ANYTHING in the back or foreground to give us an idea of the actual date?

A billboard self?

Nothing?

It have an almanac hanging over he head :|

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2013, 9:35 pm

Link the vid nah uml. Ogoar

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 9:53 pm

Yeh bai link vid...flim it on yuh nokia self

TriP

Postby TriP » October 17th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Postby sMASH » October 17th, 2013, 10:36 pm

rfari wrote:Well source and link it for us then.

Meanwhile growley talking issues. Actual issues. Like wtf!!!??? :-? Whre dey find he from jed? He eh have a file self to slander somebody wid? Everybody making up ting @ and bussing it on the platform and that idiot talking issues. Smmch :roll:

Great. Now only if that could be sustainable...

Postby Habit7 » October 17th, 2013, 10:54 pm

UML wrote:Allyuh see the ad on tv about the thief head ilp man who claimed he was a bodyguard for the pm and neglected and he bed ridden and walks around with an oxygen tank?!!

Well he was caught shovelling and cleaning his yard normel without oxygen and death bed.

I saw that video with the pics too.

It could be that he is lying, it could be that he has gotten better with therapy

Nevertheless I find it a disturbing trend that a gov't political party is spying on its citizens.

Postby rfari » October 17th, 2013, 11:25 pm

sMASH wrote:

Pnm's middle name is sustainability. Look at the backbone of the economy. Pnm put all the measures in place that we all benefit from today. Granted that there were instances of pure squandermania over the years it is far weighed by the investments made over the years by the pnm

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 11:50 pm

I hear ramjack makin ah comeback

I say bring back Bas one time

Where Mikiela btw?

Postby pioneer » October 17th, 2013, 11:51 pm

I hear ramjack makin ah comeback

Where Mikiela btw?

Postby javishm » October 18th, 2013, 12:54 am

wa mikiela looking like these days

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2013, 12:59 am

pioneer wrote:I hear ramjack makin ah comeback

Where Mikiela btw?

Jack said he's gonna talk with Ramesh

Ramesh said he's gonna talk with Panday, Sudama et al not to reenter electoral politics but to become a pressure group of the PP and it's unfulfilled promises, about face policies and abandonment of it's core supporters

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » October 18th, 2013, 1:37 am

saw an ad with a cartoon of jack warner screening candidates, is d funniest thing i've seen inna while, somebody post it nah

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2013, 3:54 am

Pressure group... Politically like kinder people with a vendetta against a presiding group. Should be interesting... For the first five minutes

Postby sMASH » October 18th, 2013, 4:21 am

rfari wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Pnm's middle name is sustainability. Look at the backbone of the economy. Pnm put all the measures in place that we all benefit from today. Granted that there were instances of pure squandermania over the years it is far weighed by the investments made over the years by the pnm

As you bring this up, I had an idea since the last general elections concerning keeping a track record on these parties:

- A thread created for each major party. before it would have been Pnm, unc, cop. But now we could add ilp
- the first post would be maintained by their advocates I.e. The Pnm supporter would update he Pnm page and the unc supporter would update the unc page.
-these pages would be used to list and detail pros for heir respective parties. Things they have achieved in the past, promises made and KEPT. In other words the reasons to vote for that party, hat can be referenced if memory fails .

- either separate threads would be created, or the second post of those threads would be used to list and detail cons of the OPPOSING PARTY . This would be dine so that the negatives or down falls of he party that Iowa them. That is to say, why not to vote for the OTHER parties.

- why I say for that keeper to maintaint the cons for the other parties is because a person may not want to put things agaisnt their own party.

- items to update the first post wiht would be posted throughout the thread and discussed as any normal thread

Like you or rasc or ap could start and maintain in the pro Pnm thread . Uml or zoom could maintain the pro unc/anti Pnm thread.

To relay on facts and figures comming in randomly over the years and needed to be remembered arbitrarily is too taxing. I have learned to use databases .

Waddaya think?

Postby UML » October 18th, 2013, 6:12 am

Habit7 wrote:

It could be that he is lying, it could be that he has gotten better with therapy

Nevertheless I find it a disturbing trend that a gov't political party is spying on its citizens.

It was not done by the govt. It was done by an org called "citizens for integrity"

btw if you dont think any govt in this world spies on the citizenry you lviing in a fools paradise!!

how you think al qaeda internal terrorist plans are thwarted wolrdwide?

Postby UML » October 18th, 2013, 6:13 am

eliteauto wrote:
pioneer wrote:I hear ramjack makin ah comeback

Where Mikiela btw?

Jack said he's gonna talk with Ramesh

Ramesh said he's gonna talk with Panday, Sudama et al not to reenter electoral politics but to become a pressure group of the PP and it's unfulfilled promises, about face policies and abandonment of it's core supporters

but ent Sudama was on the PNM political stage the other day?!!

Postby rfari » October 18th, 2013, 7:48 am

sMASH wrote:
rfari wrote:
sMASH wrote:

As you bring this up, I had an idea since the last general elections concerning keeping a track record on these parties:

- A thread created for each major party. before it would have been Pnm, unc, cop. But now we could add ilp
- the first post would be maintained by their advocates I.e. The Pnm supporter would update he Pnm page and the unc supporter would update the unc page.
-these pages would be used to list and detail pros for heir respective parties. Things they have achieved in the past, promises made and KEPT. In other words the reasons to vote for that party, hat can be referenced if memory fails .

- either separate threads would be created, or the second post of those threads would be used to list and detail cons of the OPPOSING PARTY . This would be dine so that the negatives or down falls of he party that Iowa them. That is to say, why not to vote for the OTHER parties.

- why I say for that keeper to maintaint the cons for the other parties is because a person may not want to put things agaisnt their own party.

- items to update the first post wiht would be posted throughout the thread and discussed as any normal thread

Like you or rasc or ap could start and maintain in the pro Pnm thread . Uml or zoom could maintain the pro unc/anti Pnm thread.

To relay on facts and figures comming in randomly over the years and needed to be remembered arbitrarily is too taxing. I have learned to use databases .

Waddaya think?

It may be a bit tedious but i understand where you coming from. This will be a great project to implement with a web interface. Additional performance metrics besides manifesto promises can be included such as crime stats, gdp, cpi, etc.

as for being a pnm supporter. I wouldnt call myself such cus if they are elected and they foqup i will take a turn in dey tail

Postby Habit7 » October 18th, 2013, 8:05 am

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

It was not done by the govt. It was done by an org called "citizens for integrity"

I know that a group called "citizens for integrity" could not possibly have any affiliation with this gov't but it is just a front group of the political parties of the PP. It is done all over the world, don't be so easily fooled.

UML wrote:btw if you dont think any govt in this world spies on the citizenry you lviing in a fools paradise!!
how you think al qaeda internal terrorist plans are thwarted wolrdwide?

Spying on threats of national security is legitimate, not political opponents. Only totalitarian countries legitimise that.

Postby pioneer » October 18th, 2013, 8:47 am

Amazing, didn't the PPG accuse Manning of spying on them and made a huge deal about it?

I also find it troubling that this govt is able to openly leak alot of confidential information with no consequence.