V2NR 3.0 wrote:Please read through the hundreds of critical comments that were posted on tuner and learn and develop on these points. Please dont have persons paying and then having them subjected to standing in mud, poor facilities and disorganization.
mojoe wrote:Hope Nara doh end up like d old ttasa days..!
roadracer7 wrote:dis ting song lik' 'nara' boy... watching for 'd' symptoms
douglasdjohn wrote:See Facebook/NARA-Network of Automobile Racers Asociation for more details...see flyer and dont miss it!!!
NY4PD wrote:douglasdjohn wrote:See Facebook/NARA-Network of Automobile Racers Asociation for more details...see flyer and dont miss it!!!
do you all do index class Racing.?
link wrote:NY4PD wrote:douglasdjohn wrote:See Facebook/NARA-Network of Automobile Racers Asociation for more details...see flyer and dont miss it!!!
there has been simple handicap attempts in the past (mainly based on the day's performance), but true index class competition has not been established. There are many reasons for this...not least of which is the absence of official records...
oh...I venture my personal observations here....no doubt, other inputs will elaborate further on this subject.
rgds
NY4PD wrote:link wrote:NY4PD wrote:douglasdjohn wrote:See Facebook/NARA-Network of Automobile Racers Asociation for more details...see flyer and dont miss it!!!
there has been simple handicap attempts in the past (mainly based on the day's performance), but true index class competition has not been established. There are many reasons for this...not least of which is the absence of official records...
oh...I venture my personal observations here....no doubt, other inputs will elaborate further on this subject.
rgds
so what type of races do u guys have setup.????
pilot1950 wrote:Ah lookin foward to dis one.
Dis organisation seems to kno what hosting such an event iz all about!
wagonrunner wrote:pilot1950 wrote:Ah lookin foward to dis one.
Dis organisation seems to kno what hosting such an event iz all about!
Hundreds of dollars in the car trunk in agreement.
SR wrote:Allyuh still even bothering....
SR wrote:Allyuh still even bothering....motorsports is dead in this country well drags and circuit too much indian fighting for who could pocket more money and they have moulded these never see come see groups into making them do the work to promote some sort of event but in the end we all know who still collects while still hiding behind the name FIA as the trump card as to who will remain in charge as the goverment ....any goverment will only recognise the one holding this card anything else is all political talk