I have a t mobile sim that I top up monthly....data calls and text

DTAC

Re: The | US Embassy | Thread

Postby DTAC » December 4th, 2013, 12:01 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
pioneer wrote:how da lookin like curacao

pios have me down as a sufferer.

now reach Dolphin Mall,after the thanks-giving and black Friday- sale place dead ,still getting bargains.

only by bloominglades have open wifi :lol: :lol:

ruffrider27 wrote:...used my s4 pop in the sim and makin / receiving calls and data...

S4 you rocking and that's the kind of picture that come out of it? :?

Hmmmmmm

Were you riding a Segway same time you took the pic by chance..? :(

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 4th, 2013, 12:40 pm

DTAC wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

now reach Dolphin Mall,after the thanks-giving and black Friday- sale place dead ,still getting bargains.

ruffrider27 wrote:...used my s4 pop in the sim and makin / receiving calls and data...

Hmmmmmm

that pic was with my friend S3

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 5th, 2013, 12:09 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
DTAC wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Hmmmmmm

that pic was with my friend S3

bought a disposable pre paid once in Texas ,still have it somewere in the house :lol: :lol:
ruff don't forget my Kobalt pliers :wink:

My neighbor went sometime for her visa and got turn down ,she in the clothing business 8 years had a 10 years before traveled ,but she told me she overstayed in Purto Rico by 4 months and din't report ,i told her that's why you were denied,Homeland have everything on Computer ,the new system they have,when your time is up they know, certain forms were stopped with the new electronic passport system .

The interview with the CPB officer on arrival in any US port or entry ,when they slide your passport into the system the bar code is electronically stamped you will be asked when you will be leaving the USA all that info goes into the system ,plus they take your name and info on the flight manifesto ,ever notice at the point of departure the TSA officer slides back your passport, If you need to stay more than the visitor six months granted you can apply ,but you must have a very good reason and funds, if not you are an illegal alien.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 12:29 pm

I remember de embassy asked a trivia question on facebook:

"If you have a 10 year visa, how long can you stay in the USA?"

Ah guntress reply and say 10 yrs

Postby AllTrac » December 5th, 2013, 12:53 pm

pioneer wrote:I remember de embassy asked a trivia question on facebook:

Postby Rainman » December 5th, 2013, 2:33 pm

pioneer wrote:I remember de embassy asked a trivia question on facebook:

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 2:39 pm

Serious it was on their wall about 3 months back

Postby DFC » December 5th, 2013, 2:52 pm

hahahahah.

Postby pete » December 5th, 2013, 7:24 pm

They never asked me for flight information. Just how long I was staying.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 7:33 pm

Same here, how long and where/with who (sometimes)

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 5th, 2013, 7:46 pm

For real same here..they never ask for flight info...I travelled with a one way ticket to orlando then book from there to jfk and back to home...no questions or problems

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 9:57 pm

This is why they can't have nice things :rofl:

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2013, 9:59 pm

and LOL@ all the beatup comments on their page

Really sucks for those rejects oui

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 5th, 2013, 10:19 pm

S_2NR wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:audi r8 like nissan in miami, plentiful

Sure he could get parts here

steups. u still blabbing about miami

pioneer wrote:and LOL@ all the beatup comments on their page

Really sucks for those rejects oui

yeah the rejects ,it brings out the sufferer in them
:agrue:

Postby Gem_in_i » December 6th, 2013, 6:43 am

They always telling people not enough ties when they get refused. But what is enough ties.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » December 6th, 2013, 6:54 am

Gem_in_i wrote:They always telling people not enough ties when they get refused. But what is enough ties.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1386327263.225502.jpg

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2013, 7:02 am

Gem_in_i wrote:They always telling people not enough ties when they get refused. But what is enough ties.

Enough ties = You are not rooted , owning property , stable job, family, Bank account/loans, Taxes.
Well done to the US for keeping undesirables out. I hope trini immgration can keep up with the US.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 6th, 2013, 3:07 pm

Enough ties = You are not rooted , owning property , stable job, family, Bank account/loans, Taxes

The man who didn't get had all that and he didn't get it. He have wife, house, land, children, grandchildren, car, loan, permanent job over 20yrs now, over 50 yrs old, never had a visa before so never overstayed and have no intention of running away there to live or work.

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Over 50 he prolly lookin to go there and run up a huge medical bill for the state to pay.

Also he had 50 years to get a visa and now lookin to get one?...thaz brace fo sure

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 6th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Buh pio my father is 60 first time going for his us visa as well and got through real easy 10yrs...as I said it is the online application you full out is what determines if u qualify or not because by law the consular is not required to ask for documents.

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2013, 6:01 pm

Gopaul luck cya be Seepaul luck.

trini53

Postby trini53 » December 6th, 2013, 6:04 pm

Lol I doubt is about luck...the people know what they looking for and that online application is very in-depth. To me the us knows more.about us than trinidad lol

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2013, 11:12 pm

Working for the Yanks, so visa guaranteed! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 12th, 2013, 9:50 am

Had to share this , a guy in my batch in work said he recently went with his common-law wife of 3 years, while being interview by the consular a question was asked about his children ,he said "they don't live with him and he has visiting rights to see his children on weekends and his child mother refused to write a letter for consent to apply for the children's visa" ,that why no children was present ,then his common law wife asked him about the "maintenance order " he paying in the booth :lol: real smart move , the consular heard the statement and ask him if he's paying "child maintenance and for how many children " he said only one child, she put the man in a hot seat there, best darky/shape but not smart.

He then asked for bank statements and job letter for both parties and reason for applying for american visa. The common law wife was un-employed and at home and he provides everything.Both was denied and told next time he applying he can bring a statement from the court with up to date records ,no open warrants.

i just had to ask him why she even mentioned the court in the booth,he din't know why :lol: :lol:
when you go into that booth,only answer questions the consular ask nothing else.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 12th, 2013, 1:41 pm

His paying maintenance wasn't a 'tie'?

Postby pioneer » December 12th, 2013, 1:45 pm

It good for dem

Postby Gem_in_i » December 12th, 2013, 1:50 pm

I see people does want to be over friendly and smiling to much with those interview persons. lol

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 12th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:His paying maintenance wasn't a 'tie'?

Could be the other way around ,knowing you have warrants out for not paying for months even years and having a visa to leave the country.

Postby pioneer » December 12th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Most likely he would never get a visa