ruffrider27 wrote:pioneer wrote:how da lookin like curacao
pios have me down as a sufferer.
now reach Dolphin Mall,after the thanks-giving and black Friday- sale place dead ,still getting bargains.
only by bloominglades have open wifi![]()
ruffrider27 wrote:...used my s4 pop in the sim and makin / receiving calls and data...
DTAC wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:pioneer wrote:how da lookin like curacao
now reach Dolphin Mall,after the thanks-giving and black Friday- sale place dead ,still getting bargains.
only by bloominglades have open wifi
ruffrider27 wrote:...used my s4 pop in the sim and makin / receiving calls and data...
S4 you rocking and that's the kind of picture that come out of it?![]()
Hmmmmmm
Were you riding a Segway same time you took the pic by chance..?
ruffrider27 wrote:DTAC wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:pioneer wrote:how da lookin like curacao
only by bloominglades have open wifi
S4 you rocking and that's the kind of picture that come out of it?![]()
Hmmmmmm
Were you riding a Segway same time you took the pic by chance..?
that pic was with my friend S3
pioneer wrote:I remember de embassy asked a trivia question on facebook:
"If you have a 10 year visa, how long can you stay in the USA?"
Ah guntress reply and say 10 yrs
pioneer wrote:I remember de embassy asked a trivia question on facebook:
"If you have a 10 year visa, how long can you stay in the USA?"
Ah guntress reply and say 10 yrs
S_2NR wrote:ruffrider27 wrote:audi r8 like nissan in miami, plentiful
Sure he could get parts here
steups. u still blabbing about miami
pioneer wrote:and LOL@ all the beatup comments on their page
Really sucks for those rejects oui
Gem_in_i wrote:They always telling people not enough ties when they get refused. But what is enough ties.
zoom rader wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:They always telling people not enough ties when they get refused. But what is enough ties.
Enough ties = You are not rooted , owning property , stable job, family, Bank account/loans, Taxes
Gem_in_i wrote:His paying maintenance wasn't a 'tie'?