So anybody wanna lend me a Merc/BMW SUV or RRS?

Re: So anybody wanna lend me a Merc/BMW SUV or RRS?

Postby turbosingh » December 2nd, 2013, 10:37 am

I dont mind doin the wedding with my S15 but i will be the driver and $5000 all day!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » December 2nd, 2013, 7:16 pm

1) order some Range Rover badges online
2) rent a kia sorento
3) replace kia badges with range rover ones
4) tell the bride this is the latest range to come out, in fact it's currently the only one in the country.
5) _________
6) profit.

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2013, 7:22 pm

profit from....?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 2nd, 2013, 8:07 pm

Centric wrote:
cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first

Supposin' now de bride is a chunky chocolate she-zilla?

lol, u jus described cinco :lol:

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 2nd, 2013, 8:09 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
RichieRich wrote:Man talk big n offer to organize the wedding car and now playing cheapo Rofl btw from reading what toots u post here i Realize why Kalloo's blanked you.

Uhh what? I not playing cheap pal. I can pay for it anytime but there's something called a budget and because I forgot the wedding date, I didn't cater for renting and subsequently don't have much money to spare on THAT.
One person calling $400/hr for a 2010
ML class which I thought was really high.
And I fail to realize what I said have to do with kalloos 'blanking' me.

400/hr realll good pal, u would bawl when u hear RR price, limos go for 1000/hr

Postby RBphoto » December 11th, 2013, 3:03 pm

cinco wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Centric wrote:

the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......

Nope this statement is so wrong...you could end up in a 3some with 2 men

And?

When sex is good it is good, when sex is bad it is still sex.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 11th, 2013, 4:37 pm

RBphoto wrote:
cinco wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Centric wrote:

the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......

Nope this statement is so wrong...you could end up in a 3some with 2 men

And?

When sex is good it is good, when sex is bad it is still sex.

Check the man nah.... They might need a wedding phototakeouter!!!

Postby RBphoto » December 11th, 2013, 4:45 pm

I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)

devrat

Postby devrat » December 11th, 2013, 4:47 pm

RBphoto wrote:I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)

I could volunteer to carry the wedding with my car but then he'll still have to get a ride for the groom.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 11th, 2013, 6:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:profit from....?

Sum sum frm the bride on de side

Postby RBphoto » December 12th, 2013, 6:59 am

EXODUS wrote:
Bizzare wrote:profit from....?

Sum sum frm the bride on de side

There is never any profit in that, for a man at least,

Postby cinco » December 12th, 2013, 7:15 am

devrat wrote:
RBphoto wrote:I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)

I could volunteer to carry the wedding with my car but then he'll still have to get a ride for the groom.

Aaaaannnnndddd the bride is now pregnant.

Postby Rainman » December 12th, 2013, 7:19 am

cinco wrote:
devrat wrote:

Aaaaannnnndddd the bride is now pregnant.

Aaaaaaannnddd the photographer

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 12th, 2013, 7:44 am

op y you jus doh rent a teanna or a 230jk?large car, fancy enuff. tell d bride euros outta style.

Postby sliderz1 » December 12th, 2013, 10:11 am

inside

Postby RBphoto » December 12th, 2013, 11:30 am

Ah hear Tiida is a luxury car beCause it can only run on premium. ;)

Postby *KRONIK* » December 12th, 2013, 12:42 pm

I went to the warden office last thursday....

Place packed....rell guntress dress up inside....taking up all the seats...

Wedding car: nissan cube!
With balloons and other decorations!

So OPie....u eh need no benz/beemer/range..

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » December 12th, 2013, 12:48 pm

rent ah almera..it have leather seat

Postby RBphoto » December 12th, 2013, 1:39 pm

A cheap alternative can be an airport taxi. Plenty new lincons and royal saloons running.