Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
Supposin' now de bride is a chunky chocolate she-zilla?
scotty_buttons wrote:RichieRich wrote:Man talk big n offer to organize the wedding car and now playing cheapo Rofl btw from reading what toots u post here i Realize why Kalloo's blanked you.
Uhh what? I not playing cheap pal. I can pay for it anytime but there's something called a budget and because I forgot the wedding date, I didn't cater for renting and subsequently don't have much money to spare on THAT.
One person calling $400/hr for a 2010
ML class which I thought was really high.
And I fail to realize what I said have to do with kalloos 'blanking' me.
cinco wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:nemisis wrote:the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
Nope this statement is so wrong...you could end up in a 3some with 2 men
And?
RBphoto wrote:cinco wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:nemisis wrote:the Russian roulette of the situation is where the fun is to be had......Centric wrote:cinco wrote:I cud rent yuh one buh i hadda bull d bride first
Nope this statement is so wrong...you could end up in a 3some with 2 men
And?
When sex is good it is good, when sex is bad it is still sex.
RBphoto wrote:I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)
Bizzare wrote:profit from....?
EXODUS wrote:Bizzare wrote:profit from....?
Sum sum frm the bride on de side
devrat wrote:RBphoto wrote:I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)
I could volunteer to carry the wedding with my car but then he'll still have to get a ride for the groom.
cinco wrote:devrat wrote:RBphoto wrote:I booked up for the holiday. They don't look likely can spend 5,000.00 on a photographer anyway (my minimum price for a wedding)
I could volunteer to carry the wedding with my car but then he'll still have to get a ride for the groom.
Aaaaannnnndddd the bride is now pregnant.