DJ Q wrote:Sync all your stuff to outlook
Sync iPhone to outlook
All music to playlist in iTunes
That's how I did it.
src1983 wrote:DJ Q wrote:Sync all your stuff to outlook
Sync iPhone to outlook
That's how I did it.
I thought they moved this in the new iTunes?
If not, somebody post a tutorial please thanks
Now coming from BB it would seem you are not an avid Apple user and may want to switch platform later on. You are also a gmail user. Why no transfer everything to gmail? Contacts, Calendars, email etc. that way when you setup on an iPhone, Android, WP or BB10 everything will be with you as soon as you log in, even if you lose your phone.kurpal_v2 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ how did you transfer your contacts?
Copy to simsrs
kurpal_v2 wrote:src1983 wrote:DJ Q wrote:Sync all your stuff to outlook
Sync iPhone to outlook
That's how I did it.
Hi Lee,
Please follow this procedure, hope this helps you.
1) Plug in Blackberry to computer
2) Run Blackberry desktop software
3) Choose which software to sync contacts with (Outlook, Address Book etc...)
4) Sync Blackberry to that software
5) Unplug Blackberry
6) Plug in Iphone....make sure that auto sync is turned off...
7) On INFO tab in Itunes....check sync contacts...use same programSync Iphone..
9) Iphone will ask if you want to merge or replace data...select merge
Cheers!
https://discussions.apple.com/thread/4938092
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Now coming from BB it would seem you are not an avid Apple user and may want to switch platform later on. You are also a gmail user. Why no transfer everything to gmail? Contacts, Calendars, email etc. that way when you setup on an iPhone, Android, WP or BB10 everything will be with you as soon as you log in, even if you lose your phone.kurpal_v2 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ how did you transfer your contacts?
Copy to simsrs
If you just got a new iPhone and you have everything on Gmail, then all you have to do is log into your gmail account on the iPhone in the Mail app and then sync contacts, calendars, email etc and everything will appear on your phone, even when you add contacts and calendar events on your desktop or laptop, you will never have to sync or plug in your phone again.
src1983 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:src1983 wrote:DJ Q wrote:Sync all your stuff to outlook
Sync iPhone to outlook
That's how I did it.
Hi Lee,
Please follow this procedure, hope this helps you.
1) Plug in Blackberry to computer
2) Run Blackberry desktop software
3) Choose which software to sync contacts with (Outlook, Address Book etc...)
4) Sync Blackberry to that software
5) Unplug Blackberry
6) Plug in Iphone....make sure that auto sync is turned off...
7) On INFO tab in Itunes....check sync contacts...use same programSync Iphone..
9) Iphone will ask if you want to merge or replace data...select merge
Cheers!
https://discussions.apple.com/thread/4938092
There is a small flaw here, the [INFO] tab is missing on the new iTunes
DJ Q wrote:Blackberries have an option that I learned about recently:
[youtube][/youtube]
ryan99tt wrote:Lookin for an 32gb iphone 5a to buy as well...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I'm looking for a used iPhone 5 16GB black
anyone?
need this ASAP
iDynamic wrote:ryan99tt wrote:Lookin for an 32gb iphone 5a to buy as well...
You interested in a Bmobile 32GB black if they have any instock ? ... Whatever price they have online I'll get it to you for much less
PapaC wrote:Looki for someone to repair and iPhone 4 in south. The microphone stopped working in calls, voice notes work, just not during phone calls.
Happened to anybody before? Or know any good technicians?
Parvin wrote:PapaC wrote:Looki for someone to repair and iPhone 4 in south. The microphone stopped working in calls, voice notes work, just not during phone calls.
Happened to my padna 4s just about 3 days ago. Voice calls only work with the loudspeaker for you too?
PapaC wrote:Parvin wrote:PapaC wrote:Looki for someone to repair and iPhone 4 in south. The microphone stopped working in calls, voice notes work, just not during phone calls.
Happened to my padna 4s just about 3 days ago. Voice calls only work with the loudspeaker for you too?
You know I didn't try that yet.
A tech in Marabella telling me is the microphone to change.
PapaC wrote:Looki for someone to repair and iPhone 4 in south. The microphone stopped working in calls, voice notes work, just not during phone calls.
desifemlove wrote:when an iPad comes with an Ethernet port, or at least some peripheral to connect to a Cat 6 and a functional LAN, i'd consider getting one.