wickedbreed wrote:My Vigo I buyless than two months ago came with michelin......hmmm wonders what to do
Rory Phoulorie wrote:wickedbreed wrote:My Vigo I buyless than two months ago came with michelin......hmmm wonders what to do
How about following the instructions given in the recall notification? Check the reference number for the defective tyres.
Rainman wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:wickedbreed wrote:My Vigo I buyless than two months ago came with michelin......hmmm wonders what to do
How about following the instructions given in the recall notification? Check the reference number for the defective tyres.
Point of the post was to let us know that he buy a Vigo dan.
wickedbreed wrote:My Vigo I buyless than two months ago came with michelin......hmmm wonders what to do
wickedbreed wrote:I dont care about vanity hoss...I know what its like to have nothing, I know how hard and cruel life can be, so dont take my post of me wondering if it affects me as any sign of being vain. The fact that vanity was the only thing that you got from my statement shows your lack of intelligence. And we wonder why we as a country cannot move forward. Had i said i have a set on my b14 im sure your comments would have been different...
wagonrunner wrote:If you read all of OP's post you won't have had any reason to make your first comment.
whose intelligence is really lacking?
wickedbreed wrote:so did anyone on chuna have to go and change dey tires?
Rainman wrote:wickedbreed wrote:I dont care about vanity hoss...I know what its like to have nothing, I know how hard and cruel life can be, so dont take my post of me wondering if it affects me as any sign of being vain. The fact that vanity was the only thing that you got from my statement shows your lack of intelligence. And we wonder why we as a country cannot move forward. Had i said i have a set on my b14 im sure your comments would have been different...
Hold on while I get the world's smallest violin.