A172 wrote:inb4 swat comes into op's house and disrespects his whole family
VexXx Dogg wrote:A172 wrote:inb4 swat comes into op's house and disrespects his whole family
I never narc'd on nobody!
Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music and now he is missing
pioneer wrote:WTB: ticket to venezuela
Jahflame wrote:The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!
pioneer wrote:First murder recorded on chuna?
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:First murder recorded on chuna?
Yuh mean joker eh kill yuh yet?
Jahflame wrote:when I told him I would forget about it, I told him he had to come and hook back up everything in the car. He came back and went in the car and started to fiddle around. I then went inside to get a cigarette and a long, sharp knife. I came outside with the intention of killing him in the car so the police would find his blood in the car and his body in my yard. I stood up and watched him fumble around for a while with his back turned now and then and eventually told him to leave it alone and go.
I wanted to kill him and I could have, but I chose not to. God forbid this should happen to any one of you, I'd like to know what you'd did about it after. Truthfully.