Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby A172 » December 30th, 2013, 11:40 am

inb4 swat comes into op's house and disrespects his whole family

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 30th, 2013, 11:41 am

wonder if the alibi man was paid....

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2013, 11:46 am

A172 wrote:inb4 swat comes into op's house and disrespects his whole family

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 30th, 2013, 12:18 pm

I never narc'd on nobody!

Postby 1UZFE » December 30th, 2013, 12:21 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

I never narc'd on nobody!

Here we go again.
"Disrespected me and my family" Toretto !!!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » December 30th, 2013, 1:47 pm

Man gone fast and furious back in the day yes lol

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 30th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Wonder if this ched will be linked to the 'Official bandit shot/killed/found dead in latrine' ched? .

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 30th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Should change the tread title to

Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music and now he is missing

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » January 20th, 2014, 2:39 pm

The young man has been found. Severely decomposed in an HDC apt in Chaguanas. Clearly dead for almost a month. R.I.P.

Postby pioneer » January 20th, 2014, 2:42 pm

stay safe OP

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 20th, 2014, 2:43 pm

Op you have to watch yourself...

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Well well well...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 20th, 2014, 3:04 pm

Oooooo Shooter !!!

Postby DFC » January 20th, 2014, 3:20 pm

check ting.

Postby pioneer » January 20th, 2014, 3:36 pm

WTB: ticket to venezuela

Postby Morpheus » January 20th, 2014, 3:37 pm

Ok well now I in here for sure

#nolongerlurking

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 20th, 2014, 3:42 pm

thread forwarded to TTPS

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » January 20th, 2014, 3:46 pm

pioneer wrote:WTB: ticket to venezuela

Man done in Cedros jumping in a pirogue...heading to Tucupita

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 20th, 2014, 5:22 pm

Well now you should change the title to

"Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music and now he is dead"

Jahflame wrote:The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

What was his cause of death?
Like Jahflame light up the man oui.
Ent he take you for a pappyshow? Well anyway I guess people would think twice about trying to steal your music now. Dem eh know who is you?!?!

Postby nervewrecker » January 20th, 2014, 5:37 pm

Anyone seen rfari?

Postby pioneer » January 20th, 2014, 5:42 pm

First murder recorded on chuna?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 20th, 2014, 5:45 pm

Yuh lie?? :shock:

Postby cinco » January 20th, 2014, 5:49 pm

pioneer wrote:First murder recorded on chuna?

Yuh mean joker eh kill yuh yet?

Postby 1UZFE » January 20th, 2014, 5:51 pm

Op it was nice knowin u!
How u go do rfari dat??

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 20th, 2014, 6:00 pm

OP hang himself yes, create thread to document himself killing a man

Postby joker » January 20th, 2014, 6:06 pm

cinco wrote:
pioneer wrote:First murder recorded on chuna?

Yuh mean joker eh kill yuh yet?

He issa good boi
Besides it's the internet.

Postby gastly369 » January 20th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Jahflame wrote:when I told him I would forget about it, I told him he had to come and hook back up everything in the car. He came back and went in the car and started to fiddle around. I then went inside to get a cigarette and a long, sharp knife. I came outside with the intention of killing him in the car so the police would find his blood in the car and his body in my yard. I stood up and watched him fumble around for a while with his back turned now and then and eventually told him to leave it alone and go.

I wanted to kill him and I could have, but I chose not to. God forbid this should happen to any one of you, I'd like to know what you'd did about it after. Truthfully.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 20th, 2014, 8:24 pm

op was a good boy he never do nobody nutten ...btw op yuh could link meh with ah hdc house oar? preferably one without any skeletons in the closet if ya nomsayin

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » January 21st, 2014, 9:51 pm

1st tuna murder party :bday:

where and when ?

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2014, 9:55 pm

OP plz respond?