2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: Excessive Murders in January 2014 *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby rfari » January 22nd, 2014, 8:17 pm

rfari wrote:Ollur study ppl like zr. Issa race between the last and the second to last and dem boy and dem doing and saying anything to widen the sufferers gap

When last yuh went fishing

Today

Postby RASC » January 22nd, 2014, 8:19 pm

joker wrote:But he scrunting cuz he living in a low income area .

Watch your mouth.
He is UpperMiddlesClass
They just happened to move into his area.
He decided to stay and be a beacon of light.

Postby joker » January 22nd, 2014, 8:40 pm

Orr I tort he could not keep up wit the increase in the cost of living
...but then if he is upper shenen..

Oops I meant upper middle class he could go live in a more upscale area where there are no lower classes than him.

Postby rfari » January 22nd, 2014, 8:43 pm

Then it defeats the purpose of the 'big fish, small pond' application. Llow d man nuh. Ollur eh knw wha kinda pressure he going thru onna daily basis. If he getting good feels that way, who is we to disapprove?

Adrianoint

Postby Adrianoint » January 22nd, 2014, 9:34 pm

Zoom Raider is one of dem chupid South Indian Who does build big house to spit on people below! A UNC DUNCE!

Postby rfari » January 22nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

Wdmc :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby 1UZFE » January 22nd, 2014, 9:41 pm

Seems to me, like u cut his lawn n wash his car..
Last edited by 1UZFE on January 22nd, 2014, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » January 22nd, 2014, 9:43 pm

#BigHouseCrew
#AConBlast
#ISpitonYou
#UpperMiddlesClass
#Unaffected

#NoFilter

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2014, 11:40 pm

#bigdogsinyard
#tiledriveway
#picketfence

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 23rd, 2014, 12:04 am

A child is gonna grow up, without a mother. It's really heartbreaking man. At 15yrs old. Departed. That's not right.

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 12:09 am

pioneer wrote:#bigdogsinyard
#tiledriveway
#picketfence

Rotts?
8-)

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2014, 12:49 am

joker wrote:
#tiledriveway
#picketfence

Rotts?
8-)

Two potts, dem pnm ppl does teeif dog

Postby rfari » January 23rd, 2014, 1:01 am

Poor zr

Postby zoom rader » January 23rd, 2014, 3:48 am

Adrianoint wrote:Zoom Raider is one of dem chupid South Indian Who does build big house to spit on people below! A UNC DUNCE!

Who's Zoom Raider, is he injun?

Postby sharkman121 » January 23rd, 2014, 7:20 am

no carnal knowledge/rape charges in sight?

Postby Gem_in_i » January 23rd, 2014, 7:22 am

pioneer wrote:I love how people casually say a 15 year old mother...

And that bothers not one member of society

So true. And the Dr's don't even report it to the police.
I see on FB Trini Mom's someone was asking for donations of baby stuff for a pregnant 15 year old. Not one person mentioned police. Most of them who replied said don't judge etc and offered help.

Postby AllTrac » January 23rd, 2014, 7:26 am

joker wrote:
#tiledriveway
#picketfence

Rotts?
8-)

de fcuk? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 23rd, 2014, 7:41 am

da gyal aint even look like 15 from the pic they had on tv...prooly kill she cuz d fadda doh want to mind d child

Postby pioneer » January 23rd, 2014, 8:02 am

Adrianoint wrote:Zoom Raider is one of dem chupid South Indian Who does build big house to spit on people below! A UNC DUNCE!

Yuh jealous yuh cya expand yuh hdc apartment?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 23rd, 2014, 9:28 am

he is d one who sweepin d yard dong below

Postby joker » January 23rd, 2014, 9:46 am

Still better than being an SRP and being taunted by the public.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 23rd, 2014, 9:47 am

Yuh jealous yuh cya expand yuh hdc apartment?

:shock: :lol: :lol:

things get srs here

drop ho

Postby drop ho » January 24th, 2014, 10:48 am

Postby maj. tom » January 24th, 2014, 2:58 pm

for a few mangoes.
that rage.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 24th, 2014, 4:22 pm

Hang the thief. I hope justice is served.

Postby bluefete » January 24th, 2014, 4:49 pm

joker wrote:
#tiledriveway
#picketfence

Rotts?
8-)

Rachel Price shared Carolina Sorrios-Owen's photo.
9 hours ago

This has to be the most sickening thing on a Friday morning !
I love dogs !

The dogs that I've been privileged to own were considered FAMILY... of my last pair Bunny got cancer and passed on, and Socs who was my best friend in de whole wide...See More

S.O.S my 2 dogs were stolen from my yard today 22/01/14...a male full breed Dalmatian and a female PREGNANT half breed...

By 2men in a white B14 PBO 866...

Plz plz any1 with info contact me at 3982972 or the La Horquetta Police Station.... This pic was taken as recent as yesterday...I really love my dogs plz help me

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rachel-Price/44339191149

Postby redmanjp » January 24th, 2014, 6:26 pm

hmmm- imagine this in carnival- daytime fetes?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Lucky-advises-another-SoE-in-crime-report-to-Griffith-241393041.html
Lucky advises another SoE in crime report to Griffith
By Elizabeth Williams

Story Created: Jan 21, 2014 at 9:41 PM ECT

Story Updated: Jan 22, 2014 at 10:19 PM ECT

Director of the Police Complaints Authority (PCA) Gillian Luc­­ky has handed over an interim report listing 22 recommendations for fighting crime to National Security Minister Gary Griffith.

Lucky said the report was not one emanating from the PCA but was a personal one as a citizen of Trinidad and Tobago observing the upsurge in crime.

One of the recommen­dations in the report deals with a possible state of emergency.

“With a state of emergency, we recognise you have to have the element of surprise, and you also need to ensure that you know who you are going after. You would recognise with the state of emergency in the past that was implemented, too much advance notice was given and the impact was lost,” Lucky said.

The report submitted to Griffith was similar to another submitted previously to the former People’s National Movement (PNM) administration, Lucky said.

“Minister of National Security Gary Griffith has in fact received those documents, and he has agreed he and I will meet, in his capacity as being someone who has been involved at various levels in the administration of criminal justice, to see what suggestions he considers might be viable in terms of making the policy and ensuring that we win this war against crime,” Lucky said.

Lucky spoke with the Express following a meeting with Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Chief Sec­retary Orville London and Assistant Commissioner of Police Tobago Brian Headley on the future of the PCA in Tobago and setting up a perma­nent office there.

Asked to comment further on the crime wave, she said the fight against crime has not been lost.

“We are behind in the fight against crime; there is a lot that has to be done, but we still have good and committed officers. It is important that we remove the rogue element in the Police Service,” Lucky said.

She stressed the necessary legislation needs to be enforced to fight crime.

“We have to look at the Plea Bargaining Act that’s already in our statute books; we have to look at the Justice Protection Act, which provides witness protection, and we have got to see what is holding back the full implementation of the DNA legislation.”

She said the Commissioner of Police should no longer be acting.

“You have someone in a position acting for so long and constantly extending. It is not fair to the person and it is not fair to the institution.”

The PCA will soon have a permanent presence in Tobago with the opening of an office on February 3.

Postby S_2NR » January 25th, 2014, 11:51 am

SOE for carnival....nice!

Postby shogun » January 25th, 2014, 1:27 pm

Still never happen...

I like and respect Gillian... but that SOE recommendation is nonsense.

If this administration, decides on a full scale SOE like the last, they would have bounced their heads......2wice.

Postby nemisis » January 25th, 2014, 1:32 pm

shogun wrote:Still never happen...

I like and respect Gillian... but that SOE recommendation is nonsense.

If this administration, decides on a full scale SOE like the last, they would have bounced their heads......2wice.
even so us of the tuner association would be entertained thoroughly for the duration