pablo_tt wrote:Why don't you visit the said establishment and make a choice for yourself ?
Your taste may differ from the other tuners here. They may give you their choice of a good time and when it's your time you come back and complain bout how lousy it was.
DFC wrote:kal el tard lost his virginity in that place to a girl named roger .
goalpost wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:stev wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:Why the hell you wanna go to a place like that? Visit the temple, or church, or masjid.
For a priest to massage him?
If you immediately thought "massage", upon what I posted, goes to show the minds of men today. It's best that you go there also.
Please, do carry on...
But the whole point of the thread is that OP wah a massage, yuh chupidee...
Met a nice foreign girl there, her name is Maria, I really think she likes me she smiles and we talk a lot. She tells me she is trying to study english here in Trinidad. I know she likes me cause she treats me different than the other guys she massages, saying things like "Oh you are my favorite and most good looking...." and stuff like that. I recently gave her money for English lessons as she said things has been slow for her. I am actually thinking about getting a ring and marrying her, but funds a little low now seeing that I gave a downpayment for her car so that she doesn't have to travel.....
regards,
Shiv
K74T wrote:Damn it, not another one.
joker wrote:Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.
U are prolly one of those who sniffs undergarments and fap?
(YOUR OWN EH)
Kal-El Ward wrote:K74T wrote:Damn it, not another one.
Take it down bro. As men, we should be leaders. Not slackers.
Kal-El Ward wrote:Judge not lest ye be judged
Kal-El Ward wrote:joker wrote:Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.
(YOUR OWN EH)
Did I tell him go there? Am I him? I simply gave advice.
Who sniffs undergarments? I didn't know people do that. I guess I learned something from you today. That ain't right man.
1UZFE wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:joker wrote:Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.
(YOUR OWN EH)
Did I tell him go there? Am I him? I simply gave advice.
Who sniffs undergarments? I didn't know people do that. I guess I learned something from you today. That ain't right man.
Sniff sniff...
I sure u sniffed some guy underwear ahready..
S_2NR wrote:Wow who the hell is this kal-el-ward irl?![]()
hardiron wrote:man for the best girls call 760 5971
Kal-El Ward wrote:You all contribute to the third world status. Great.
sonygoup wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:You all contribute to the third world status. Great.
Kal el i find ur real emotional about this bro
And i cah get ur wrong tho! The on sheit because half the time is a set of immigrant slaves working there with gun under the head...most ppl dont know what does really go on in the back end of them business.
Kal-El Ward wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56MZjPykQ7A&feature=youtube_gdata_player
What about calves?I see men all over with big upper bodies and chicken legs. Lol.
badstyles16 wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56MZjPykQ7A&feature=youtube_gdata_player
What about calves? I see men all over with big upper bodies and chicken legs. Lol.
Hope this helps ! Lmfao
j.o.e wrote:So Kal El Ward..... your friend sure she done with that gig? a lil extra change would come in handy for her...... private jobs?:wink: