Re: Massage review

Postby desifemlove » January 26th, 2014, 9:43 am

meh, only losers pay for sex acts.

that said, massage and ting is good when in London :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » January 26th, 2014, 10:39 am

pablo_tt wrote:Why don't you visit the said establishment and make a choice for yourself ?

Your taste may differ from the other tuners here. They may give you their choice of a good time and when it's your time you come back and complain bout how lousy it was.

best advice there

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 26th, 2014, 12:00 pm

DFC wrote:kal el tard lost his virginity in that place to a girl named roger .

Usually the one to push things of such, is the one to have been through such a traumatic event. There is a hotline for people like you.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 26th, 2014, 12:05 pm

goalpost wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:
stev wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:Why the hell you wanna go to a place like that? Visit the temple, or church, or masjid.

For a priest to massage him? :|

If you immediately thought "massage", upon what I posted, goes to show the minds of men today. It's best that you go there also.

Please, do carry on...

But the whole point of the thread is that OP wah a massage, yuh chupidee...

And the whole point I trying to make, is, that he should not go to places like that. Unless therapeutic for relief of tension in muscles or for genuine relaxation. Ya'll not helping. Judge not lest ye be judged yourself, goalpost. May God gave mercy upon you.

Postby K74T » January 26th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Damn it, not another one. :x

Postby joker » January 26th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.

U are prolly one of those who sniffs undergarments and fap?
(YOUR OWN EH)

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 26th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Met a nice foreign girl there, her name is Maria, I really think she likes me she smiles and we talk a lot. She tells me she is trying to study english here in Trinidad. I know she likes me cause she treats me different than the other guys she massages, saying things like "Oh you are my favorite and most good looking...." and stuff like that. I recently gave her money for English lessons as she said things has been slow for her. I am actually thinking about getting a ring and marrying her, but funds a little low now seeing that I gave a downpayment for her car so that she doesn't have to travel.....

regards,

Shiv

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 26th, 2014, 12:10 pm

K74T wrote:Damn it, not another one. :x

Take it down bro. As men, we should be leaders. Not slackers.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 26th, 2014, 12:13 pm

joker wrote:Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.

(YOUR OWN EH)

Did I tell him go there? Am I him? I simply gave advice.

Who sniffs undergarments? I didn't know people do that. I guess I learned something from you today. That ain't right man.

Postby eliteauto » January 26th, 2014, 12:14 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:
K74T wrote:Damn it, not another one. :x

Take it down bro. As men, we should be leaders. Not slackers.

Kal-El Ward wrote:Judge not lest ye be judged

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2014, 2:09 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:
joker wrote:Kal el tard u cannot make ppl's decision for them ....it his choice I support him.

(YOUR OWN EH)

Who sniffs undergarments? I didn't know people do that. I guess I learned something from you today. That ain't right man.

Sniff sniff...
I sure u sniffed some guy underwear ahready..

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 26th, 2014, 2:13 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:

(YOUR OWN EH)

Sniff sniff...
I sure u sniffed some guy underwear ahready..

You need help son. Seek Jesus.

Postby S_2NR » January 26th, 2014, 4:29 pm

Wow who the hell is this kal-el-ward irl? :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » January 26th, 2014, 4:57 pm

someone who need a massage

ranking dread

Postby ranking dread » January 26th, 2014, 5:55 pm

any squirters there

Postby joker » January 26th, 2014, 6:23 pm

S_2NR wrote:Wow who the hell is this kal-el-ward irl? :lol: :lol:

Kal el tard!...
Get it right.

hardiron

Postby hardiron » January 26th, 2014, 7:11 pm

man for the best girls call 760 5971

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 26th, 2014, 8:02 pm

hardiron wrote:man for the best girls call 760 5971

Not sure if trap

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 26th, 2014, 8:14 pm

Thread interesting wii lol :grin:

Advent

Postby Advent » January 26th, 2014, 9:12 pm

#why I now seeing this#inside

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 12:19 am

You all contribute to the third world status. Great.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 27th, 2014, 12:26 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:You all contribute to the third world status. Great.

Kal el i find ur real emotional about this bro
And i cah get ur wrong tho! The on sheit because half the time is a set of immigrant slaves working there with gun under the head...most ppl dont know what does really go on in the back end of them business.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 12:52 am

Women are not toys for gratification. And they should go so low just for making money. A life is precious and priceless. Men just feeding the world and encouraging things as such. People could celibate. But, at least, if you can't, wait till you have bf/gf respectfully, in a loving relationship, be faithful, and loyal. They are all not true men. A man leads, in the right path. They could try to put me down all they want, but I realize there's a bunch of slackers and immature boys here. Before they give good advice, you all encouraging the guy to degrade himself to a low level, and continue to exploit women. It's 2014. Help our country change for better. Help a brother. Not put him down. Jeez. F@#$¡%n ridiculous. :evil:

Postby j.o.e » January 27th, 2014, 1:00 am

Sooo,location? Reviews?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:11 am

sonygoup wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:You all contribute to the third world status. Great.

Kal el i find ur real emotional about this bro
And i cah get ur wrong tho! The on sheit because half the time is a set of immigrant slaves working there with gun under the head...most ppl dont know what does really go on in the back end of them business.

I made female friends recently. Got to learn there was massage palours within my area from one of my friends. Something I never was aware of. A neighbor on the hill, told me of it also, just this week. She opened up to me, and confided in me, to tell me her struggles, and what she is doing to make an income. I broke down in tears with her. I helped her get a real job. And now she is doing well, struggling lightly, but making it. A woman don't have to open her legs or put her hands on a man for his gratification, just to earn an income. I have sisters. Cousins. How would one like to see their sister, cousin, or even their own daughter into that underworld? I never once been rude or sexual to her. I was her friend. I did the rightful thing and helped her, after she opened up to me. She is so wonderful, friendly, loving, kindhearted. Very beautiful. I couldn't see her do that to herself. Must get emotional on this.

badstyles16

Postby badstyles16 » January 27th, 2014, 1:13 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56MZjPykQ7A&feature=youtube_gdata_player

What about calves?I see men all over with big upper bodies and chicken legs. Lol.

Hope this helps ! Lmfao

:shock: :shock: :?
Last edited by badstyles16 on January 27th, 2014, 1:19 am, edited 2 times in total.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:17 am

badstyles16 wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56MZjPykQ7A&feature=youtube_gdata_player

What about calves? I see men all over with big upper bodies and chicken legs. Lol.

Hope this helps ! Lmfao

:shock: :shock: :?

Yeah. Thanks man. Like you don't go gym? Took my quote from a post in the workout/bodybuilding thread to big up yourself and put me down. You really had to be going through all my posts to find that one. It was in relation to a topic. What's with the attacks? Especially relating everything to some homosexual thought. Once again, little boys. Grow Up and be a man.

Postby j.o.e » January 27th, 2014, 1:23 am

So Kal El Ward..... your friend sure she done with that gig? a lil extra change would come in handy for her...... private jobs?:wink:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 27th, 2014, 1:31 am

j.o.e wrote:So Kal El Ward..... your friend sure she done with that gig? a lil extra change would come in handy for her...... private jobs?:wink:

I am pretty sure she is. I believe her. I have faith that people can change for better. Anyone can change for better once they have faith, and put their minds to it, endure, and go straight through the struggles. I did my part to help her and let her see her value. She's priceless. At the end of the day, we do answer to God.

Postby j.o.e » January 27th, 2014, 1:34 am

Priceless you say? Oh believe me she has a price buddy.