ronsin1 wrote:my bill is around 400TTD every two months
I have the following installed
2-Split AC systems (one runs average of 12 hours per day)
1-40 gallon water heater Never switches this off
1- Water Pump with Pressure tank Never switches this off either
not sure how come you are paying that kind of money
pan3660 wrote:So ronsin and air wick, allyuh post some Consumption history with the amounts billed so we can do some cross checks with what we are being charged. That way we have a way to compare if some of us getting rob by T&TEC.
You can get the Consumption History here:
http://cwa.ttec.co.tt:8090/CSPROD_cwa/p ... e=UWAPSCON
Look at it in Graph to get the consumption totals
Les Bain wrote:Cool story: 10 years ago my first landlady neglected to mention one of the compound's security lights drew power from my apartment unit. When we brought it to our attention she basically said "That's right".
pan3660 wrote:So a did a little calculation dey. Tell meh what alluh think:
I have the same appliances to ronsin1 and my consumption doubled to ronsin1. I think I need to start checking my appliances. On a different note, from my calculations, it seems that you are charged a lower rate with a higher consumption.
altec wrote:buy this and check appliances
http://www.amazon.com/P3-International- ... gy+monitor