When was the last time you....

wickedbreed

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby wickedbreed » February 4th, 2014, 11:07 am

last month

when last yuh upgrade the music in your car?

Postby Dave » February 4th, 2014, 11:19 am

Last few mths. Sold rear speakers and bought a newer set.

When last u had a headache but wasn't sure where was hurting?

Postby turbosingh » February 4th, 2014, 11:38 am

2 days ago only realized it was gas i had!
When last yuh visit the Dentist?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 4th, 2014, 12:49 pm

couple weeks ago...

when last yuh randomly go and make sawine even tho its not eid and you are not muslim?

Postby Hook » February 4th, 2014, 4:04 pm

Some time in July.

When last yuh make parsad just cuz yuh feeling for it?

hindian

Postby hindian » February 4th, 2014, 4:28 pm

Never, can't make it

When last your mechanic working on your vehicle and he support it on two concrete blocks and the blocks break under the weight and fack him up? (happened today and no he doh work from under a mango tree)

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 4th, 2014, 7:44 pm

hindian wrote:Never, can't make it

When last your mechanic working on your vehicle and he support it on two concrete blocks and the blocks break under the weight and fack him up? (happened today and no he doh work from under a mango tree)

Das the rasta man from central almost point Lisas there? Never tho

When last yuh eat ah whole sada roti...not them rank fake thing eh, I talking bout an authentic sada roti

speedist

Postby speedist » February 4th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Dang. More than three weeks ago.

When last you hail out somebody and de person in front dem tink you callin them?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 5th, 2014, 1:13 am

lol a few weeks ago, so happened that even the person I was hailing was the wrong person :)

When was the last time you went gym and had to change your routine becuz the gym was too full ?

Postby javishm » February 5th, 2014, 1:52 am

Never hoss....

When last u went in the gym nd change ur routine to track ah thing

EDora

Postby EDora » February 5th, 2014, 7:22 am

never....

When was the last time a thing tell u she go give u a "play" if u go gym with she ??

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 7:37 am

2 years ago...a ting from republic bank high street san fernando....

When last yuh make coffee for a close relative and for wickedness put 3 spoons of coffee and no sugar just to see their facial expression?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 5th, 2014, 8:29 am

never

when last you got boofed up for referring to young ladies as 'things'?

Postby desifemlove » February 5th, 2014, 8:35 am

As a teen about 16 years ago.

When you last had sex with a girl in uni, and ten years later meet her at your new workplace in another country, but she married wit a kid and yuh can't tap her?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 8:39 am

never....

When last a tuner make a post on dis ched bout a random girl, and you wonder what she looks like and if you know her...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 5th, 2014, 8:48 am

just now, lol

when last you randomly wanted to know the age of the oldest tuner and who it is?

Postby desifemlove » February 5th, 2014, 8:55 am

never, but if ah old man likes cars, why not? lol.

when you last cook breakfast, lunch and dinner for yuh babes when she had the flu?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 8:57 am

never all three...kiss bread wukkin where I livin lol

When last yuh eat bread breakfast lunch and dinner?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 5th, 2014, 10:17 am

2009 when i wasnt wukking nowhere

when last you get a free phone card cuz the new woman in the shop can't count?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 11:09 am

years ago

when last you was so tired and drained because of sex that happened earlier in the day with one person that you had to pass up on sex with another person later that same day. but the second person is the person you really wanted, but know you wouldnt been able to perform.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 5th, 2014, 12:37 pm

ummmm how abt never

when last you saw a new employee sleeping away during work hours?

Postby turbosingh » February 5th, 2014, 12:56 pm

Just a few minutes ago and dribbling on herself!

When last yuh actually sit down an really think what yuh doin wit our life!

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 5th, 2014, 12:59 pm

every old years night...

When last you realize that every time men from work play football, a case of beers is required to finish, absolutely killing the reason for playing in the first place?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 5th, 2014, 4:00 pm

they dont play for fitness anymore its for fun and to laugh at men that got the funniest beat,LOL
ANSWER= never, my workmates doh sweat as a group.

when last you invite a girl over when no one was home and suddenly they reached back?

nivek

Postby nivek » February 5th, 2014, 4:38 pm

when last u come back from vacation and it have nothing to do in work so u does be looking for something to do to past 12hrs?

hindian

Postby hindian » February 5th, 2014, 4:44 pm

@Ronaldo9 it was the other way actually, had to spend the rest of the afternoon till 2am next morning before I could come out

When was the last time yuh moms clout yuh fuh cursing?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 5th, 2014, 5:49 pm

Bout 17years ago.

When last yuh see a man question get bypass cuz he eh answer d previous

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 6th, 2014, 8:06 am

@ 4:38 pm yesterday, LOL

when last you took the long way to work and still reached early?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 6th, 2014, 8:51 am

This morning...took the long way cause I was with my car this morning drop low blah blah blah, cant go over humps n ting, but like everybody hit back roads this morning, the main road was clear.

When last yuh drive a car that wasnt yours and after driving it, it made you appreciate your car?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 6th, 2014, 4:20 pm

about 2months ago..drove my ex-gf car and wayy that thing unstable and sluggish .... :|

When was the last time you forget a full-case of beers in yuh trunk???