Re: Flappy Bird

Postby madman2961 » February 4th, 2014, 9:18 pm

22 is my high score

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » February 4th, 2014, 9:35 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:No , I just couldnt care less.. she is the type that like to use fellas , I think im a side guy, but whatever, is only time until it dun , and I move on

Already see ah smallie that on ah next thread , currently trying to acquire name for said smallie if anyone knows the name link me nah

Wth she was in the same room I'm staying in now in Tobago lol I know that bathroom look the same

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » February 4th, 2014, 9:37 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1391564217.620824.jpg

Same tile shower curtain changed tho lol

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » February 4th, 2014, 10:01 pm

this thread delivers :D

iknowcorey

Postby iknowcorey » February 5th, 2014, 6:12 am

I thought this was d Flappy Bird thread. Since wen it become The Official Find Your Hoe thread.

Postby Sky » February 5th, 2014, 7:54 am

Played it yesterday.
1st game I got the timing to keep the bird level.
2nd game I got 3.
Then I realised that this was another frustrating time wasting game and gave the ipod back to the owner.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 5th, 2014, 3:59 pm

Made 27 today :D

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 5th, 2014, 5:56 pm

Best score thus far:

eitech

Postby eitech » February 8th, 2014, 7:56 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » February 8th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Well that escalated quickly......
Somebody threaten his family or sumting? Why he takin it down?!

Postby stev » February 8th, 2014, 8:42 pm

49 so far...

anyone play ironpants?......100X harder than flappy bird.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 8th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Jus download it n yup made 2 a wee bit easier for me
uploadfromtaptalk1391907930498.jpg

raymon

Postby raymon » February 8th, 2014, 9:47 pm

my high score is 67

JStaples

Postby JStaples » February 8th, 2014, 10:00 pm

Iron pants rel different boi!!! Flappy bird is nothing compared to that:shock:

napster16

Postby napster16 » February 8th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Before playing Ironpants.... Read This CAREFULLY....

"
ape homocide

by cool101jsjana

i believe Jesus has given up on me. this game has made me spiral into a deep depression no one can understand. once i reached a solid 9 in this game but then everything started going wrong, i couldn't take it anymore. I took a long flight to other side of the world, where mid flight... i went to the cockpit and took hold of the controls where i then crashed the plane into a remote island. all had died but me, i had wandered on the island for a few days until i had passed out from dehydration. i woke up to a whole group of apes who had taken care of my wounds. i had no worthy possessions.. but my phone, so to kill time i played this game. instead of taking out my anger i planned, i became the leader of the apes and once king raised an army where i had then built a navy. i sailed back to the land i once called home, but it had been so long that i had been forgotten, this game had ruined me. and i couldn't take it anymore. so i marched my ape army through my town and ordered an all out homicide to be done. there were no survivors, i then killed off the apes since they were of no use of me anymore, and now i sit in my house, all alone. Awaiting for the authorities to arrive and take me away for the chaos i caused. don't get this game..."

speedist

Postby speedist » February 8th, 2014, 10:07 pm

You do realise that everybody going to do the exact opposite even after reading that cool story, bro

napster16

Postby napster16 » February 8th, 2014, 10:17 pm

speedist wrote:You do realise that everybody going to do the exact opposite even after reading that cool story, bro

Yep, that's how I got caught...sigh :(

Postby Spitfir3 » February 8th, 2014, 11:05 pm

that game is pure evil

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 8th, 2014, 11:09 pm

New Highscore:45

JStaples

Postby JStaples » February 8th, 2014, 11:26 pm

On what? Cah be iron pants! !

Postby ismithx » February 8th, 2014, 11:34 pm

i have enough stress in my life to play them games yes

speedist

Postby speedist » February 8th, 2014, 11:47 pm

JStaples wrote:On what? Cah be iron pants! !

X1000! Dat game give me cancer jus now. Not me and dat nah.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 9th, 2014, 12:33 am

Flappy Bird lol

My highscore on iron pants is 1 :lol:

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » February 9th, 2014, 1:28 am

Postby RASC » February 9th, 2014, 9:10 am

Ironpants easier...

High score flappy=9 OBSCENE amount of tries.

High score iron=6 SECOND try.

8-)

toyota191

Postby toyota191 » February 9th, 2014, 9:19 am

High score 40

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » February 9th, 2014, 9:21 am

made 147 in flappy bird/ 18 in iron pants

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 9th, 2014, 9:46 am

Saw a store in CHAG giving ur anything in ghe store if u could make 100 infront them
And is an electronics store so htc s4 note 3

JStaples

Postby JStaples » February 9th, 2014, 9:48 am

Flappy bird? I doing dat. I make 181 in flappy bird and 10 in iron pants. I getting that phone surely. Wha store is that??