ticket for a MGW sign

Re: ticket for a MGW sign

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2014, 9:10 pm

besss wrote:hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case

some officers are soo dam heartless jeez!
thanks tuners

How de fcuk de police heartless?

You broke the law, their job is to uphold it, so you got a ticket, man up and pay it yuh dumb skunt.

FeEL_tHe_hERtZ

Postby FeEL_tHe_hERtZ » February 21st, 2014, 9:11 pm

Hey don't do the sticker type guys, the police does bend you depending on their mood with their " the law states it must be painted on" bs.

Postby cinco » February 21st, 2014, 9:12 pm

Go to court and tell d judge. Im sure d judge wont ask why d painter didnt paint it on one time. Cuz u kno judges arent that smart

Postby Chimera » February 21st, 2014, 9:13 pm

Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2014, 9:20 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker

Know plenty men with it and they never had an issue either
Last edited by nervewrecker on February 21st, 2014, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 21st, 2014, 9:23 pm

walk with ah bag ah too too in court and play mad,pardner on a murder charge doing this right now,go extreme or stay home

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 21st, 2014, 9:26 pm

Postby pioneer » February 21st, 2014, 9:29 pm

The plastic bag works, every so often suck in some air from the bag. If they ask you what you doing...say this is your airbag and you just takin a sip of air...

If they ask why...say you come out tuh live yuh life.

navin123

Postby navin123 » February 21st, 2014, 9:55 pm

should of just flat bed the van till its road worthy ,just my advice

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » February 21st, 2014, 10:14 pm

besss wrote:but the van onli came out of the garage todai..
how much yuh pay?

markymark

Postby markymark » February 21st, 2014, 10:20 pm

Go to court and show them this thread , you will get off for being retarded.

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » February 21st, 2014, 10:23 pm

markymark wrote:Go to court and show them this thread , you will get off for being retarded.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » February 21st, 2014, 10:24 pm

besss wrote:

Look your defence right here...

Postby Team Loco » February 21st, 2014, 10:25 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Never had any problems with sticker. Even got inspection done with sticker

the sticker type is totally illegal. it must be painted on

also for vehicles fitted with an aftermarket canopy, the company name must be painted on the driver side door, not even a company logo or company sticker is allowed.

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2014, 10:30 pm

Team Loco wrote:

the sticker type is totally illegal. it must be painted on.

Its a law they seem to enforce when they feel to.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » February 21st, 2014, 11:02 pm

Team Loco wrote:

the sticker type is totally illegal. it must be painted on.

Its a law they seem to enforce when they feel to.

Still a law

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2014, 11:11 pm

And I choose to obey :D

Postby tr1ad » February 22nd, 2014, 12:40 am

Eh dan why yuh was so chupid to not let the painter put it on

Ah sure the painter wasn't charging 1000 to paint it on

Go pay yuh ticket instead of crying

Postby joker » February 22nd, 2014, 12:58 am

By the time allyuh finish wit op he might consider lannate.

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2014, 1:14 am

I can't understand....

It is the law, you got fined. Pay up.

You know better now.
Last edited by Morpheus on February 22nd, 2014, 1:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 22nd, 2014, 1:44 am

besss wrote:j.o.e why u dont get off my post if u have nothing educated or relevant to add to it..allyuh men real outer timing..n am sure ure the stupid one..seeing that u cant spell it n saying* chupid*..idiots everywhere in this world

N.B. what I am typing here and then gonna hit "submit" is considered a "post"

It will therefore contribute to the topic....The topic was created by you with that first post....other members contributed to the topic with their individual posts....

the user can't "get off" your post....the user CAN "get off" the topic....

Unless you meant for the individual to "pleasure himself/herself"" on the post made when you invited the user to "get off"......

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2014, 5:28 am

besss wrote:hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case

thanks tuners

You have to pay it, I had the same 15 yrs ago it was for $200 then

Postby DFC » February 22nd, 2014, 6:18 am

Dont pay the ticket.

Shave head, change your name.
Move to penal and live.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » February 22nd, 2014, 6:58 am

Must give credit to the occifers for being observant though.

hindian

Postby hindian » February 22nd, 2014, 7:32 am

Don't use those vinyl stickers cuz they will charge you, it happened to me some time ago when i got stopped in a road block. I just pay mih ticket quiet quiet and when and had it painted on a few days later. Lesson learnt very well. I've also seen a lot of people reverse the weight ratings in order to drive a vehicle with the class of permit that they have i.e. if the MGW is 3100kgs (class 4) and the TARE of the same vehicle is lets say 2500kgs they put it as MGW 2500kgs and TARE 3100kgs. I've seen this on a lot of those E25 panel vans that require class 4 to drive. Check it out.

Postby Gladiator » February 22nd, 2014, 7:50 am

Remember I drove the Navara brand new from Massey, reach home and when I check the side I see a black box with no writing.

Vehicle get inspected and pass and license just like that. Call the sales agent and she say they forget to paint it on...had to get it paint after. Lucky I noticed it in time, and a police wasn't checking while on the drive home.

Postby Bizzare » February 22nd, 2014, 7:57 am

hindian wrote:I've also seen a lot of people reverse the weight ratings in order to drive a vehicle with the class of permit that they have i.e. if the MGW is 3100kgs (class 4) and the TARE of the same vehicle is lets say 2500kgs they put it as MGW 2500kgs and TARE 3100kgs.

that makes absolutely no sense :? .... if the tare weight is more than the mgw of course d occifer would notice something wrong????

Postby pioneer » February 22nd, 2014, 8:02 am

Is a for sale sticker illegal on a vehicle?

hindian

Postby hindian » February 22nd, 2014, 8:11 am

Bizzare wrote:
hindian wrote:I've also seen a lot of people reverse the weight ratings in order to drive a vehicle with the class of permit that they have i.e. if the MGW is 3100kgs (class 4) and the TARE of the same vehicle is lets say 2500kgs they put it as MGW 2500kgs and TARE 3100kgs.

that makes absolutely no sense :? .... if the tare weight is more than the mgw of course d occifer would notice something wrong????

Same thing I said but apparently it goes unnoticed just like some of the Rangers that require class 4 to drive have an MGW of 2949 :| I see that kinda crap on the road everyday especially when sitting in traffic...

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 22nd, 2014, 8:16 am

Eh Op... leh dem know you from tuner hoss... They go drop tha ticket...