ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
Trini Hookah wrote:QuietGiant wrote:Mt. Hope gettin' REL outta hand lately. Ppl dying from little or no injuries cuz of their slackness. Next ting u know u go to buy a drink & dey kill u too yes :$
QuietGiant
QuietGiant
QuietGiant
QuietGiant
Take a hint from yuh name na bai
:arrow:the comparison was not about the careershustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
you comparing an intricate surgery with building a bridge or fixing brakes
samos wrote::arrow:the comparison was not the careers it was the comparison when one is careless and in this case negligent and the fact that you know that the surgery was intricate one lets me know that your entire statement is above is bullchit a doctor and a surgeon are two different fields in the uk it takes 5 years to become a doctor/Residency is your training after med school. Surgical residencies vary from 5 - 7 years so when ur don't know hush boi!!!!!:-|:???::???::???:hustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
let me tell you that I know he was careless the abdominal wall is thin so the doctor would of made an Transverse incision which are used in 95 percent of C-sections these days because the muscle at the bottom of the uterus is thinner, so there will be less bleeding or if the head of the baby was in a odd position or baby is nestled low in her uterus vertical incision may be necessary.so in my assessment with watching the cut on fetus head which was deep enough to cut brain tissue to me this shows inexperience and or carelessnesssrc1983 wrote:samos wrote::arrow:the comparison was not the careers it was the comparison when one is careless and in this case negligent and the fact that you know that the surgery was intricate one lets me know that your entire statement is above is bullchit a doctor and a surgeon are two different fields in the uk it takes 5 years to become a doctor/Residency is your training after med school. Surgical residencies vary from 5 - 7 years so when ur don't know hush boi!!!!!:-|:???::???::???:hustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
How you know the doctor was careless??
Did you see him do the surgery??
Did you think he walked in there and say, "yea, today I'm just going to cut sheit up"?
Put yourself in his shoes and watch your stomach cause just like you that's was all he was seeing.
He is human, and mistakes happen, just in a doctors case it involves lives
link wrote:none of u know the full clinical history governing this case..........
gumbs only reporting bits n pieces to incite sheit.....sensationalising psrts of the whole truth to create a negativitry to sell papers.......
she should be reported for irresponsible journalism........
rgds
samos wrote:let me tell you that I know he was careless the abdominal wall is thin so the doctor would of made an incisionsrc1983 wrote:samos wrote::arrow:the comparison was not the careers it was the comparison when one is careless and in this case negligent and the fact that you know that the surgery was intricate one lets me know that your entire statement is above is bullchit a doctor and a surgeon are two different fields in the uk it takes 5 years to become a doctor/Residency is your training after med school. Surgical residencies vary from 5 - 7 years so when ur don't know hush boi!!!!!:-|:???::???::???:hustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
Did you think he walked in there and say, "yea, today I'm just going to cut sheit up"?
Put yourself in his shoes and watch your stomach cause just like you that's was all he was seeing.
src1983 wrote:samos wrote:let me tell you that I know he was careless the abdominal wall is thin so the doctor would of made an incisionsrc1983 wrote:samos wrote::arrow:the comparison was not the careers it was the comparison when one is careless and in this case negligent and the fact that you know that the surgery was intricate one lets me know that your entire statement is above is bullchit a doctor and a surgeon are two different fields in the uk it takes 5 years to become a doctor/Residency is your training after med school. Surgical residencies vary from 5 - 7 years so when ur don't know hush boi!!!!!:-|:???::???::???:hustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
I hope you have a boss like your self so as you make an error
Send your a$$ home and get you expelled from your profession
How long you in medicine now??
Meh girl he (doctor )should of known that her abdominal wall is very thin and cut to suit hosssrc1983 wrote:samos wrote:let me tell you that I know he was careless the abdominal wall is thin so the doctor would of made an incisionsrc1983 wrote:samos wrote::arrow:the comparison was not the careers it was the comparison when one is careless and in this case negligent and the fact that you know that the surgery was intricate one lets me know that your entire statement is above is bullchit a doctor and a surgeon are two different fields in the uk it takes 5 years to become a doctor/Residency is your training after med school. Surgical residencies vary from 5 - 7 years so when ur don't know hush boi!!!!!:-|:???::???::???:hustla_ambition101 wrote:samos wrote:ok lets say for example and engineering designed a bridge and his measurements were off.causing the bridge to collapse killing a lot of people what would u say then "such is life" let me get a little closer to home you went to the mechanic and he change your master cylinder for you brakes but didn't tighted It properly now you're going home with your family doing 100kmh looking for brakes can't find any crash and killed your entire family who is to blame?? The point is this de man not packing pallets or packing shelves in a grocery nor he was a trainee he's a highly trained and experienced specialist just like the engineering and the mechanic so there is no such thing as a learning experience when lives are at stakefokhan_96 wrote:Surely all yuh men does do all yuh job perfect. The fact is EVERYONE makes mistakes, no one is perfect. Such is life. Is unfortunate what happened. Clearly you all know nothing about the law with respect to medical negligence. The fact is things go wrong all the time. You cant get it right all the time. If all doctors were fired after something went wrong with a patient, guess what, there would be NO doctors working. You simply cannot fire a medical professional based solely on the outcome of a particular incident. The fact of the matter is that the working on a living person is very unpredictable and anything can happen anytime. But is shocking to hear people taking about this person as if he is a criminal and he did it on purpose. Is unfortunate and sad what took place, but it has already happened and is time to move on. The most that would come out of this is that the family would be compensated and the doctor suspended for a reasonable period with mandatory psychological counselling. The fact of the matter is, the next time this said doctor would be performing a C-section, he would be extra careful and double check and triple check everything before hand and to be honest, if he uses this as a learning experience he would be an even better surgeon than before.
I hope you have a boss like your self so as you make an error
Send your a$$ home and get you expelled from your profession
How long you in medicine now??
link wrote:abdominal wall...or uterine wall ?????
as I said......none of u know the clinical facts of THIS case.........
so please stfu....
tks
rfari wrote:link wrote:abdominal wall...or uterine wall ?????
so please stfu....
tks
So we cant speak on it? Question. What would u like to see come out of this unfortunate incident?
abdominal wall,uterine wall whatever the fact still remains that he cut too deeplink wrote:abdominal wall...or uterine wall ?????
so please stfu....
tks
:-|wow inquiry you sir are an idiot and u sound fairly intelligent.so u do know that the fetus head was cut down to brain tissue and as a doctor doing this procedure over "100 times" he should of known how deep to cut cause he knew how thin her uterine wall was and if you had read my earlier statements u would of concurred instead of this verbal diarrhea ur producinglink wrote:rfari wrote:link wrote:abdominal wall...or uterine wall ?????
so please stfu....
tks
So we cant speak on it? Question. What would u like to see come out of this unfortunate incident?
waiting on the findings of the 'independant' inquiry.......what's about U ?
Spitfir3 wrote:^^deforq sbe could have had 12 potential children well 13?
samos wrote::-|wow inquiry you sir are an idiot and u sound fairly intelligent.so u do know that the fetus head was cut down to brain tissue and as a doctor doing this procedure over "100 times" he should of known how deep to cut cause he knew how thin her uterine wall was and if you had read my earlier statements u would of concurred instead of this verbal diarrhea ur producinglink wrote:rfari wrote:link wrote:abdominal wall...or uterine wall ?????
so please stfu....
tks
waiting on the findings of the 'independant' inquiry.......what's about U ?
Country_Bookie wrote:She found out that she was pregnant in September.
September 1st to March 1st is 6 months. Was the baby premature?