nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:Parents should take ah pass outside trincity mall on a saturday, de exit by de chinee shop to be exact.
Real lovin up does be goin on.
Nice place for a tuner lime
toyota2nr wrote:That is what you call parenting done right....
zoom rader wrote:eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:
Offspring's deviate when they are idle and when both parents show no support or love in the home. You can have both parents around but do they interact with their kids.
Not 100% true there are many cases that I have worked with where there is an excellent parental structure and home life and still there is deviant behavior based solely on the choices of the children
There will always be some that will fall through the cracks. Some kids do have mental Issues that is very hard to pick up, cause parents can't recognise it and don't know how to deal with it.
bujuization wrote:zoom rader wrote:This is abuse, mom should be charged and where's the father in all of this.
Parents need to keep an eye on their kids online activities and not allow them on certain sites.
agree with you there, this is more abuse than discipline( is a whole 6min video dan![]()
) should have been over in the first 2-3mins at most. Plus this is more the mother's fault than any, why is she relying on the word of much younger siblings to find out these things about mall, pics on fb etc. The mother should have been mindful and watchful of all the daughter's activities before it had a chance to reach to this.
kevin5211 wrote:So the mom just called in to slam 100.5fm to chat, apparently this was not a one time issue but a sequence of events that led to the epic cutarse. Mum say she talks to her kids alot and has monthly family meetings for all members to air their greviences , concerns and whatnot, she has talked to the 12yr old a lot starting from when her daughter posted pics wit rude suggestive poses, daughter did not listen and continued to post pics of her in her panties, coupled with the chat the daughter hqd with a 14yr old boy trying to chain her up to have sex. All this led to the cutarse. Mom also said she has a facebook avcount to moniter her children's activities and her 18 yr old daughter had never given this kind of trouble. She also said she was dealing with her daughter first b4 she went to the boys parents. Oh and she is not uneducated , she has studied psycology etc.
eliteauto wrote:why is the 12 year old on Facebook? Why after the initial infraction did she continue to allow her daughter access to FB? Please
rfari wrote:Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno
Read me past post and you would see where PNM ppl theif out some ah me fowl in de yyard.
As for the ting ur mudda know the answer
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno
Read me past post and you would see where PNM ppl theif out some ah me fowl in de yyard.
As for the ting ur mudda know the answer![]()
And we does wha knw why the chirren dem does be gehhing on like some wajang. U cyar be no kinna example in society with that kinna poor conduct. U feel u inna rumshop orwha?
rfari wrote:K zr. Like u finish beatup.
Anywhoo, i glad the mom was able to voice her side of the story. She has more than enough right to discipline her daughter. As dey say, who d'oh hear, go feel. Hope all her little friends see the vid too.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:K zr. Like u finish beatup.
Anywhoo, i glad the mom was able to voice her side of the story. She has more than enough right to discipline her daughter. As dey say, who d'oh hear, go feel. Hope all her little friends see the vid too.
beat up for what?
If the mom did that in the USA or UK it was jail for she and her kids taken in to custody.
rfari wrote:And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt
Well ah hope you doh abuse yuh pickee like de mom, clearly the mom have mental issues since she studied psycology.
stev wrote:another mother's response to the video...kinda annoying IMO.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=568056809958716
doh know what d hell flappy bird have to do with anything