Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby -Roach- » April 22nd, 2014, 2:27 pm

R.I.P page 17 and 18... :(

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 22nd, 2014, 4:07 pm

pioneer wrote:Parents should take ah pass outside trincity mall on a saturday, de exit by de chinee shop to be exact.

Real lovin up does be goin on.

Nice place for a tuner lime

For real, the step where Benihana used to be.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 22nd, 2014, 4:49 pm

toyota2nr wrote:That is what you call parenting done right....

Postby Redman » April 22nd, 2014, 5:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Offspring's deviate when they are idle and when both parents show no support or love in the home. You can have both parents around but do they interact with their kids.

Not 100% true there are many cases that I have worked with where there is an excellent parental structure and home life and still there is deviant behavior based solely on the choices of the children

There will always be some that will fall through the cracks. Some kids do have mental Issues that is very hard to pick up, cause parents can't recognise it and don't know how to deal with it.

And you concluded all this from a six min video. :roll: :roll:

Must be tough walking around bearing the burden of all these pre conceived notions.

Postby redmanjp » April 22nd, 2014, 5:15 pm

bujuization wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This is abuse, mom should be charged and where's the father in all of this.
Parents need to keep an eye on their kids online activities and not allow them on certain sites.

agree with you there, this is more abuse than discipline( is a whole 6min video dan :shock:
) should have been over in the first 2-3mins at most. Plus this is more the mother's fault than any, why is she relying on the word of much younger siblings to find out these things about mall, pics on fb etc. The mother should have been mindful and watchful of all the daughter's activities before it had a chance to reach to this.

d hell :shock: chile geh more lix than Jesus in Passion of the Christ!

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » April 22nd, 2014, 6:09 pm

so the video on news now and "social activists" going to comment. It have so much more f@kin abuse in this country in the form of neglect and nobody want to comment, condemn or point out this abuse which is way more destructive. The mother discipline her daughter as is her responsibility, if the woman didn't do anything and the girl continue to post pics of herself everybody want to know where the mother is and I sure the same hypocrites will recommend licks!!! This country frustrating yes.......

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » April 22nd, 2014, 6:35 pm

So the mom just called in to slam 100.5fm to chat, apparently this was not a one time issue but a sequence of events that led to the epic cutarse. Mum say she talks to her kids alot and has monthly family meetings for all members to air their greviences , concerns and whatnot, she has talked to the 12yr old a lot starting from when her daughter posted pics wit rude suggestive poses, daughter did not listen and continued to post pics of her in her panties, coupled with the chat the daughter hqd with a 14yr old boy trying to chain her up to have sex. All this led to the cutarse. Mom also said she has a facebook avcount to moniter her children's activities and her 18 yr old daughter had never given this kind of trouble. She also said she was dealing with her daughter first b4 she went to the boys parents. Oh and she is not uneducated , she has studied psycology etc.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 22nd, 2014, 6:44 pm

kevin5211 wrote:So the mom just called in to slam 100.5fm to chat, apparently this was not a one time issue but a sequence of events that led to the epic cutarse. Mum say she talks to her kids alot and has monthly family meetings for all members to air their greviences , concerns and whatnot, she has talked to the 12yr old a lot starting from when her daughter posted pics wit rude suggestive poses, daughter did not listen and continued to post pics of her in her panties, coupled with the chat the daughter hqd with a 14yr old boy trying to chain her up to have sex. All this led to the cutarse. Mom also said she has a facebook avcount to moniter her children's activities and her 18 yr old daughter had never given this kind of trouble. She also said she was dealing with her daughter first b4 she went to the boys parents. Oh and she is not uneducated , she has studied psycology etc.

Have you forgotten tuner is full of armchair doctors, lawyers and psychologists

Postby ismithx » April 22nd, 2014, 6:52 pm

^ sounds fair to me

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 7:14 pm

kevin5211 wrote:So the mom just called in to slam 100.5fm to chat, apparently this was not a one time issue but a sequence of events that led to the epic cutarse. Mum say she talks to her kids alot and has monthly family meetings for all members to air their greviences , concerns and whatnot, she has talked to the 12yr old a lot starting from when her daughter posted pics wit rude suggestive poses, daughter did not listen and continued to post pics of her in her panties, coupled with the chat the daughter hqd with a 14yr old boy trying to chain her up to have sex. All this led to the cutarse. Mom also said she has a facebook avcount to moniter her children's activities and her 18 yr old daughter had never given this kind of trouble. She also said she was dealing with her daughter first b4 she went to the boys parents. Oh and she is not uneducated , she has studied psycology etc.

Wow, she studied psycology then beats and cuss her daughter .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 7:17 pm

I doh know what is the beat up about,I fully agree with the mother for rel cut arse,I am very sure if she belly was big at age 12 or 13 you woda hear ppl crying down the moda and the talk nah society..licks does go a long way

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2014, 7:17 pm

why is the 12 year old on Facebook? Why after the initial infraction did she continue to allow her daughter access to FB? Please

Postby pioneer » April 22nd, 2014, 7:18 pm

Prolly costatt psyc student lol

Epic nonetheless

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 7:22 pm

eliteauto wrote:why is the 12 year old on Facebook? Why after the initial infraction did she continue to allow her daughter access to FB? Please

The mom studied psycology so it ok for her kids to be on FB

Postby stev » April 22nd, 2014, 7:23 pm

another mother's response to the video...kinda annoying IMO.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=568056809958716

doh know what d hell flappy bird have to do with anything :|
Last edited by stev on April 22nd, 2014, 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 7:28 pm

Agreed with mom ^^^

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 7:48 pm

Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 7:52 pm

rfari wrote:Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno

Read me past post and you would see where PNM ppl theif out some ah me fowl in de yyard.

As for the ting ur mudda know the answer

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 7:52 pm

my mid May we go forget bout this

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 7:58 pm

rfari wrote:Zoom rader never even mind a fowl and expect ppl to take e srs. Stewps. waz d name of d ting jed? U putting me on scenes unno

Read me past post and you would see where PNM ppl theif out some ah me fowl in de yyard.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
And we does wha knw why the chirren dem does be gehhing on like some wajang. U cyar be no kinna example in society with that kinna poor conduct. U feel u inna rumshop orwha?

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 8:01 pm

rfari wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
And we does wha knw why the chirren dem does be gehhing on like some wajang. U cyar be no kinna example in society with that kinna poor conduct. U feel u inna rumshop orwha?

Mirror image

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 22nd, 2014, 8:06 pm

Allyuh take on zoom, plenty of non "pnm" underage girls from homes with both parents going to get their dig out from their "pnm" men normal

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 8:07 pm

K zr. Like u finish beatup.

Anywhoo, i glad the mom was able to voice her side of the story. She has more than enough right to discipline her daughter. As dey say, who d'oh hear, go feel. Hope all her little friends see the vid too.

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 8:10 pm

rfari wrote:K zr. Like u finish beatup.

Anywhoo, i glad the mom was able to voice her side of the story. She has more than enough right to discipline her daughter. As dey say, who d'oh hear, go feel. Hope all her little friends see the vid too.

beat up for what?
If the mom did that in the USA or UK it was jail for she and her kids taken in to custody.

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 8:14 pm

And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 8:18 pm

rfari wrote:K zr. Like u finish beatup.

beat up for what?
If the mom did that in the USA or UK it was jail for she and her kids taken in to custody.

daz d first thing ppl does jump to,if was the US,if was the US meh moda kornt

guess what??? is not the facking US..

so answer this,ent if d lil gyal was preggars,ppl woda be saying:way d moda and fada,how they bring up d child so.

Postby zoom rader » April 22nd, 2014, 8:26 pm

rfari wrote:And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt

Well ah hope you doh abuse yuh pickee like de mom, clearly the mom have mental issues since she studied psycology.

Postby rfari » April 22nd, 2014, 8:29 pm

rfari wrote:And guess what mamoo. Is not usa or uk. Moms play she cards right tuh beat dat yute like a snake in sweet tnt

Well ah hope you doh abuse yuh pickee like de mom, clearly the mom have mental issues since she studied psycology.

Spare the rod, spoil the child. U never get licks as a yute zr?

bujuization

Postby bujuization » April 22nd, 2014, 8:29 pm

stev wrote:another mother's response to the video...kinda annoying IMO.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=568056809958716

doh know what d hell flappy bird have to do with anything :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: ohh wait.. what comes after two....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2014, 8:38 pm

before corporal punishment was abolished wasn't school discipline under control???No more corporal punishment,how is it today? When children of the nineties and before used to get a good cut arse ent they turn out good?I get real licks in my days and I could safely say I am damm good today and if was my daughter was the same thing.

All the people who bad mounting the mother,hush allyuh kornt.