mark2.0 wrote:The paradise gone tru... Longtime!
true story if sombody wants u dead nothing can save you besides hiding overseasRASC wrote:A lot of regular citizenry are feeling extra bumbed out today... I'll explain why:
Majority of the murders in this country are of notoriously shady individuals with sketchy pasts and dealings in a world most of us know nothing of.
However when a prominant state attorney is killed in such a manner one starts to feel helpless...as in if not even they can be protected...who am I?
Jungles or Blackas or Rat Teeth who got gunned down last week does not register in our subconscious (our as in middle class, law abbiding , avg citizen), but when a person who's life work was JUSTICE.. for each side of the coin-is executed in such a manner-what hope is there for us?
You feel demoralised and life less. That's how the country is feeling right now...that's why it isn't "just another murder". People aren't assassinated by accident.
shogun wrote:mark2.0 wrote:The paradise gone tru... Longtime!
This definitely changes the game in this country.
Our little innocence we had left, all gone now. I don't think everyone realizes what a great loss this is.
paparazzi wrote:Not to play tuner csi but from the tv6 footage the vehicle appears to be parked. Now I'm no expert but if car pulls up and blocks you. Mash brakes ensues, assuming shots fired right after won't the vehicle have rolled into a curb or car or something else to stop its momentum? But the car looked straight and parked in the road?
Odd
snypaz wrote:Narco State?
RASC wrote:A lot of regular citizenry are feeling extra bumbed out today... I'll explain why:
Majority of the murders in this country are of notoriously shady individuals with sketchy pasts and dealings in a world most of us know nothing of.
However when a prominant state attorney is killed in such a manner one starts to feel helpless...as in if not even they can be protected...who am I?
Jungles or Blackas or Rat Teeth who got gunned down last week does not register in our subconscious (our as in middle class, law abbiding , avg citizen), but when a person who's life work was JUSTICE.. for each side of the coin-is executed in such a manner-what hope is there for us?
You feel demoralised and life less. That's how the country is feeling right now...that's why it isn't "just another murder". People aren't assassinated by accident.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:When that guy get light up with heavy caliber weapons till he catch fire in Marabella allyuh was so concerned?
Sinister_Audio wrote:Umm people might take this a bit disrespectful, but I genuinely don't give a rats ass about THIS woman being killed.
To the people that keep ranting about "crime really different now" .... Please explain what's the difference between this murder and a lavantille mother being shot or raped, or any other of the murders that our country suffered this last week?
Yes THIS significant death was SHOCKING due to who it was, that I agree with, but who she was shouldn't matter in relation to the LEVEL Of crime....... crime is crime.
Then again, there's always the Islamic view on things,
"When it's your time, it's your time."
kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
AbstractPoetic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
Mods, can you please remove the above comment. Completely inappropriate given the situation. Where is the respect? Wow.
AbstractPoetic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
Mods, can you please remove the above comment. Completely inappropriate given the situation. Where is the respect? Wow.
shogun wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
If you understand Kurpal's posts you would know it isn't inappropriate, just sarcastic.
pioneer wrote:Too scared to open my window today.
kurpal_v2 wrote:shogun wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
If you understand Kurpal's posts you would know it isn't inappropriate, just sarcastic.
Nuh really, I am actually impressed.
shogun wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:shogun wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I think it's pretty impressive how clean this hit was.
Kudos to the gunmen
Nuh really, I am actually impressed.
Really boi kurps?
Have to disagree with you orn this one. I see nothing but cowardice in these tactics.