rfari wrote:Dem eh go understand that. They see a 'reduced' crime rate and think the govt actually implementing measures to curb crime when in reality the darkness in the country is just thriving and contented. Whenever the powers-to-be actually start to target the narco trade AGAIN then we will see the return of kidnapping as the srs criminals struggle to supplement their dwindling narco earnings. Just like pre-2010 times
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yes DANA held a "high" post,but its just another murder.how many other people died from being shot with high powered riffles?why TTPS and other arms of national security doh place such high emphasis on solving other murders too?
steupse
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yes DANA held a "high" post,but its just another murder.how many other people died from being shot with high powered riffles?why TTPS and other arms of national security doh place such high emphasis on solving other murders too?
steupse
Sabriel wrote:what human intelligence he talking bout? hahahaha
Police with only 3-5 CXC passes? Ahahahahaha...
Sabriel wrote:what human intelligence he talking bout? hahahaha
eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:what human intelligence he talking bout? hahahaha
you determine intelligence by how many CXC passes someone has? You might be educated but not intelligent, figure that out
tdavies wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:what human intelligence he talking bout? hahahaha
you determine intelligence by how many CXC passes someone has? You might be educated but not intelligent, figure that out
Well we have many intelligence people workin KFC and CEPEP. Me is one of dem..........
(Grammar purposely incorrect)
But seriously you are saying that POLICE OFFICERS are INTELLIGENT?????
Have you EVER interacted with any of dem.........lordddd!!
kaylex wrote:Guy on page one as it pertains to the comparison to Martin vis a vis Gary...
Martin wasnt a show mongrel like Gary. Gary is the ultimate pr GOAT..Loves to talk and takes any opportunity to talk. Poor fella doesnt even think before he talks... So anyone who knows anything about anything knows that he talks alot of sheit.
Martin may not have been the best.. but he understood a lil more better the value of not speaking when you shouldnt. Tact...understanding when you dont know is very important....
Gary feels he knows everything....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wen it had d big million dollar robbery on d highway ent dey used high powered guns.how come no big investigation and no pappyshow bizness..
ooo i forget is ah ordinary man who died..carry on.
Daran wrote:Gary is very smart and has a lot of good ideas. However, like most other COPs, their book smarts and better than their street smarts. As a NS Minister, you need both.
He's out of touch with the police force, however, one can't blame him for that. TTPS is woefully incompetent, corrupt and uneducated.
You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.
What I fault the PP for is not reforming SAUTT which would have been very difficult, but a necessary task.
I blame Jack Warner fully for this, Gary is just trying to clean up his mess. Jack is corrupt, manipulative and a vengeful character who needs to be locked up.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wen it had d big million dollar robbery on d highway ent dey used high powered guns.how come no big investigation and no pappyshow bizness..
ooo i forget is ah ordinary man who died..carry on.
eliteauto wrote:tdavies wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:what human intelligence he talking bout? hahahaha
Well we have many intelligence people workin KFC and CEPEP. Me is one of dem..........
(Grammar purposely incorrect)
But seriously you are saying that POLICE OFFICERS are INTELLIGENT?????
Have you EVER interacted with any of dem.........lordddd!!
I've interacted with many, more than you ever have and yes there are those that will be belligerent, some with the most horrible work ethic and who use their office for their gain, no different from any other organization where I've interacted with personnel, however I know there are many honest dedicated intelligent officers that I'm certain if you met outside of a work environment you'd not be able to tell what they do for a living by their speech, diction and ideas. Then again a civilian will say disparaging things if they've been upbraided by a Police Officer anyway
Sabriel wrote:Ent allyuh supported Gary's initative to implement the legal use of pepper spray?![]()
I guess Dana Seetahal couldnt get to her pepper spray in time...
Daran wrote:You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.
What I fault the PP for is not reforming SAUTT which would have been very difficult, but a necessary task.
eliteauto wrote:Daran wrote:You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.
That is an outright lie, the first Sen Supt seconded to SAUTT and the second in command to the Brig was a known UNC supporter who after retirement appeared on UNC platforms during the 2010 election and one hell of a disciplined and competent officer, similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto? What is Gary's great idea? The systematic dismantling of security apparatus under the guise of political purge? The appointment of a known informant who fed state secrets to her reporter friend who was the concubine of a MP to aide a political party? Daran you have your work to do but don't feel you fooling everybody
Daran wrote:Gary is very smart and has a lot of good ideas. However, like most other COPs, their book smarts and better than their street smarts. As a NS Minister, you need both.
He's out of touch with the police force, however, one can't blame him for that. TTPS is woefully incompetent, corrupt and uneducated.
You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.
I blame Jack Warner fully for this, Gary is just trying to clean up his mess. Jack is corrupt, manipulative and a vengeful character who needs to be locked up.