.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 12:03 pm

UML wrote:So we have

-Indians are a recalcitrant minority
- Calcutta Ship
- No Indian Prime Minister

(doh know how I never heard or read this until today)

AND THIS.....

Hinds disgusted by rastaman's Kamla kiss
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.

So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.

Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.

He said people don't understand that this was a "vicious prison colour....all over the United States, orange is the colour for jail".

"They made the women in these communities suffer. They took away their men folk and jailed them for two months—no income for two months! They know they brutalise the people, they know they did them harm, so they now come with 'colour me oranges' to rub their back and to mamaguy them," said Hinds.

He expressed his disgust over these issues as he raised a matter on the motion for the adjournment of the Senate: "the necessity on the part of the Government to retain the Police/Army out-posts in the so-called crime "hot spots" at Charford Court, Charlotte Street, Port of Spain; Fort Picton and Lady Young Road, Morvant, in order to more effectively manage crime in these areas."

Hinds stressed the need for joint army and police patrols to continue to be present in these areas.

He said the presence of these police posts in the crime hot spots have deterred criminal activity and brought a measure of comfort to the people in the communities.

Hinds said he understands that these posts have been removed.

"The crimals are there watching on and they say the target get soft again, time to roll again," he said, adding that Government is dismantling the "protective veneer".

National Security Minister Brigadier John Sandy responded to Hinds.

He attempted to knock Hinds on his comments about the rasta but refrained.

"I usually embrace him with his locks and he wants to—well, I wouldn't even bother what he wants to do with that rasta's locks," said Sandy.

He assured that the police posts in the crime hot spots would be maintained.

Sandy said since this Government assumed power, it assured the most efficient use of resources in the fight against crime and that includes the collaborative effort of the Inter Agency Task Force (IATF).

He said the IATF presence has helped in the reduction of serious crime and have also helped to improve community relationships.

Sandy added that it also helped to suppress and dismantle gangs.

"These posts serves as deterrents and have strengthened relations between law enforcment and members of the community," said Sandy.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Hin ... 38408.html

PURE HATE BUH DEH ACKING NORMAL!!.........somebody link the veedeeo!!!

better?

So we have

-Indians are a recalcitrant minority
- Calcutta Ship
- No Indian Prime Minister
-Barber Hinds

Hinds disgusted by rastaman's Kamla kiss
By Anna Ramdass anna.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 23, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT

The move of a rasta to kiss the palm of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar during her tour of flooded areas in Maraval on Monday made Opposition Senator Fitzgerald Hinds upset and sick.

So disgusted was Hinds, he said, if he had the opportunity he would cut off the man's dreadlocks.

"Yesterday, I saw one little idiot dreadlocked boy somewhere in Trinidad and Tobago, the Prime Minister two or three hours into her tour of the flooding maybe held about six shovels and two pick axe looking for photograph opportunity as usual, no doubt must have shook about 2,000 dirty muddy hands and I saw an idiot little rasta boy kissing the Prime Minister's palm. That made me sick. And if I had my way, I cut every dreadlock off his head, every one, madame vice President, that idiot boy, what a rude little dreadlock," said Hinds.

Hinds said he felt further sick when he heard a woman saying that she had forgiven the Government for detaining her son during the State of Emergency because she was happy that he found employment in Government's "Colour Me Orange" programme.

He said people don't understand that this was a "vicious prison colour....all over the United States, orange is the colour for jail".

"They made the women in these communities suffer. They took away their men folk and jailed them for two months—no income for two months! They know they brutalise the people, they know they did them harm, so they now come with 'colour me oranges' to rub their back and to mamaguy them," said Hinds.

He expressed his disgust over these issues as he raised a matter on the motion for the adjournment of the Senate: "the necessity on the part of the Government to retain the Police/Army out-posts in the so-called crime "hot spots" at Charford Court, Charlotte Street, Port of Spain; Fort Picton and Lady Young Road, Morvant, in order to more effectively manage crime in these areas."

Hinds stressed the need for joint army and police patrols to continue to be present in these areas.

He said the presence of these police posts in the crime hot spots have deterred criminal activity and brought a measure of comfort to the people in the communities.

Hinds said he understands that these posts have been removed.

"The crimals are there watching on and they say the target get soft again, time to roll again," he said, adding that Government is dismantling the "protective veneer".

National Security Minister Brigadier John Sandy responded to Hinds.

He attempted to knock Hinds on his comments about the rasta but refrained.

"I usually embrace him with his locks and he wants to—well, I wouldn't even bother what he wants to do with that rasta's locks," said Sandy.

He assured that the police posts in the crime hot spots would be maintained.

Sandy said since this Government assumed power, it assured the most efficient use of resources in the fight against crime and that includes the collaborative effort of the Inter Agency Task Force (IATF).

He said the IATF presence has helped in the reduction of serious crime and have also helped to improve community relationships.

Sandy added that it also helped to suppress and dismantle gangs.

"These posts serves as deterrents and have strengthened relations between law enforcment and members of the community," said Sandy.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Hin ... 38408.html
Last edited by UML on May 28th, 2014, 12:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 28th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Wow, UML owned again.

These racists out to fool ppl with they editing too.

Stop trying to pull the cloak on ppl

Postby dougla_boy » May 28th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Crackpot wrote:Wow, UML owned again.

These racists out to fool ppl with they editing too.

Stop trying to pull the cloak on ppl

he done have it round he head already....

Postby UML » May 28th, 2014, 12:09 pm

aye is not me who threaten d rasta eh and not part of the racist pnm!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » May 28th, 2014, 12:41 pm

OK, so PNM is racist...

Tell meh, which members/MPs/Leader/PM of which party, said these:

- "dais ethnic cleansing in Port of Spain hospital!"

- "I ent want no CCJ, dais no Indo judges on de panel."

- (alleged) "Kill all de Muslims, and not dat, ship dem to Pakistan!"

So who has monopoly on racist and/or discriminatory statements?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 28th, 2014, 9:23 pm

like no one watch cnc3 news tonight?

Postby desifemlove » May 28th, 2014, 9:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ African rule, no Indian government and Calcutta ship is not racist

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,105251.html

Did he have evidence, or was forced to apologise?

And no proof de "no Indo government" placards was PNM people....

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2014, 5:15 am

^^^ vagrants paid in hallowed grounds of the PNM .

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 29th, 2014, 7:00 am

Ched real boring now tho.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 29th, 2014, 9:54 am

snoooze

machete

Postby machete » May 29th, 2014, 10:20 am

In all seriousness, while I do prefer PPG greatly. I'm happy with the backlash they're deservedly getting of recent. At least it makes them know they have to shape up.

Although, I'm seeing somewhat opposite effect in some as I've just a heard a rumour of a board member I know say "We eh sure if we coming back next year so we hadda get as much as we could now".

Happy to say that gentlemen is pretty disliked within the PP and I've reported it (with some evidence) to right channels and I expect to see him terminated soon.

Postby UML » May 29th, 2014, 11:16 am

desifemlove wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ African rule, no Indian government and Calcutta ship is not racist

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,105251.html

Did he have evidence, or was forced to apologise?

And no proof de "no Indo government" placards was PNM people....

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Ched real boring now tho.

bluespeed wrote:like no one watch cnc3 news tonight?

clearly he didnt se the news or trying to hide from the information that was provided by the protester making it appear to be caused by and backfire on the pnm :lol: :lol: :lol:

i find it now getting exciting :mrgreen: :popcorn: :drinking:

Postby UML » May 29th, 2014, 1:21 pm

Man pumping RED!!! (Rowley and d tuner sheep might say he working Digicel) :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

:popcorn:

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2014, 1:54 pm

^^^ I knew it was rfari that paid the men and suspect rasc is the ringleader.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 29th, 2014, 3:08 pm

PNM sheep real quiet on this one boy.....

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 29th, 2014, 3:15 pm

Nothing to see here ppl. Thread have no sense :roll:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 29th, 2014, 3:20 pm

My basic response to this issue is that the placards were only displayed by the water front.

They were than discarded before the said people joined the march by Woodford Square.

Therefore they were never part of the march(while with the placards)!

Thus how could the organisers and participants of the march be held responsible?

Postby UML » May 29th, 2014, 3:50 pm

^^^ doh be ah bigger kant

how about you say he went to the PNM protest met his link, got the placards and payment then took his racist placards and went to the waterfront?

:idea:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 29th, 2014, 4:07 pm

So parriman, what u are saying, they only went to the waterfront to provoke the supporters of the pp?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » May 29th, 2014, 4:17 pm

What I am saying is the placard bearing was not part of the march.

So how can you blame the organisers of the march?

They will not have seen the marchers with the placards so could have done nothing to stop it!

Postby 1UZFE » May 29th, 2014, 5:23 pm

^^sheep much or mite?

Postby RASC » May 29th, 2014, 5:27 pm

So anyway... Can we get back to discussing policy or actual politics and the direction of the country?

All this is wastage.

Postby shogun » May 29th, 2014, 5:49 pm

1UZFE wrote:^^sheep much or mite?

Pot: Hey kettle

Kettle: Hey pot

Pot: Kettle?

Kettle: Yes pot?

Pot: You black

Kettle: WTF?

Postby 1UZFE » May 29th, 2014, 5:50 pm

shogun wrote:
1UZFE wrote:^^sheep much or mite?

Pot: Hey kettle

Kettle: Hey pot

Pot: Kettle?

Kettle: Yes pot?

Pot: You black

Kettle: WTF?

Are i tryin 2 say im a nagger.:grin:

Postby shogun » May 29th, 2014, 5:53 pm

Nope. Even worse. A hypocrite. :\

Postby 1UZFE » May 29th, 2014, 6:25 pm

shogun wrote:Nope. Even worse. A hypocrite. :\

Solider u have some serious inferiorty complex issues.
U do know what u jus implied..
Papahahhaha :grin:

Postby pioneer » May 29th, 2014, 6:41 pm

So after all da cyak pnmites cyak, dey pay de man to walk wid de signs?

Nice

Postby shogun » May 29th, 2014, 7:17 pm

1UZFE wrote:
shogun wrote:Nope. Even worse. A hypocrite. :\

Solider u have some serious inferiorty complex issues.
U do know what u jus implied..
Papahahhaha :grin:

Rofl. Only a racist would think i implied anything.

You sir, are a complete idiot. Srs.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 29th, 2014, 7:17 pm

they must nvr rule again

Postby shogun » May 29th, 2014, 7:25 pm

No one should "rule" anyways.

What's wrong with just good governance?