rollingstock wrote:eliteauto wrote:ek4ever wrote:^^^yeah we well stray off topic but to me the purpose of an online forum is to post opinions and have discussions.....oh well
I'm enjoying the discussion, seems anyone capable of expressing an intelligent thought or opinion over 15 words is butthurt or chess burn, ignore the ADD sufferers and continue your discussion gents
I would disagree, it diverts from the original topic and reeks of toting.
rollingstock wrote:And you missed the point. *whoosh right over your head*
eliteauto wrote:rollingstock wrote:And you missed the point. *whoosh right over your head*
well then you're not doing a very good job of said point
rollingstock wrote:eliteauto wrote:rollingstock wrote:And you missed the point. *whoosh right over your head*
well then you're not doing a very good job of said point
Well apparently I suffer from ADD so what's the sense huh?
rollingstock wrote:Steups! I wasn't always dotish but I had to qualify myself.
Now haul yuh totie. Netherlands winning the World Cup *wines*
SUNNYB310GUY wrote:Wow this thread really get outta hand...why all this bacchanal over a pickup? Its Not necessary
kjaglal76v2 wrote:U sound bitter, pretty sure you're toting bcuz u cant afford anything modern & use the disguise of "dem new ting eh good" so u cud justisfy not having any.
kerwinishere wrote:The man(v8boys) talking a Lil bit ah sense eh.
But v8 boys it not worth it arguing with tuners... Ignorance is a hell of a thing
tr1ad wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:U sound bitter, pretty sure you're toting bcuz u cant afford anything modern & use the disguise of "dem new ting eh good" so u cud justisfy not having any.
And as usual you post nothing but crap
Try and understand each and everyone's opinion before you post nonsense
kjaglal76v2 wrote:U sound bitter, pretty sure you're toting bcuz u cant afford anything modern & use the disguise of "dem new ting eh good" so u cud justisfy not having any.
tdavies wrote:. . . And fyi please check up the best selling vehicles in Canada and America......they are Japanese..no shock there. . .
kjaglal76v2 wrote:tr1ad wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:U sound bitter, pretty sure you're toting bcuz u cant afford anything modern & use the disguise of "dem new ting eh good" so u cud justisfy not having any.
And as usual you post nothing but crap
Try and understand each and everyone's opinion before you post nonsense
Rory Phoulorie wrote:tdavies wrote:. . . And fyi please check up the best selling vehicles in Canada and America......they are Japanese..no shock there. . .
Best selling vehicles in USA and Canada at the end of 2013 were the Ford F-Series pickup trucks.
rane wrote:If anyone looking for xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
Carry on.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:tdavies wrote:. . . And fyi please check up the best selling vehicles in Canada and America......they are Japanese..no shock there. . .
Best selling vehicles in USA and Canada at the end of 2013 were the Ford F-Series pickup trucks.