So who annoys you on the forum?

OffshoreMarketing

Re: So who annoys you on the forum?

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 10th, 2014, 3:54 pm

Have some trolls in the ice forum lard lemme stay quiet they might post a video lmao

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 3:55 pm

Only once I get ban and it was "weather related"

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 4:02 pm

and yuh still carrying it? *steups* behave eh

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 4:17 pm

Well see there is a next Hurricane Season coming up!

bumblebeetuna

Postby bumblebeetuna » July 10th, 2014, 4:26 pm

hi how are you.. bumble bee tuna

Postby shogun » July 10th, 2014, 4:45 pm

Incoming rainy season have men bracing for potential weather related ban, oui.

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 5:42 pm

:lol: ah man bring feelings into rainy season oui

Hurricane season already started btw.

Postby Bizzare » July 10th, 2014, 6:31 pm

why ollur doz ruff up sabriel so

Postby sliderz1 » July 10th, 2014, 7:16 pm

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 7:30 pm

Hook wrote::lol: ah man bring feelings into rainy season oui

Hurricane season already started btw.

:D :D :D :D

The ban season might be mild!

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 7:31 pm

*shrugs* whatever kid

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 7:36 pm

Hook wrote:*shrugs* whatever kid

Well we had a saying as a kid 'Who vex lost'

So lets hope nobody gets vex when someone states an opinion and the Mod gets vex and bans said individual.

Postby Hook » July 10th, 2014, 7:41 pm

:lol: let's hope you don't tote again when you get banned for trolling

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Tote lol. You gotta be joking. Just answering the question that was posted by the OP. Being on tuner does not pay my mortgage!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2014, 7:50 pm

PariaMan chest heavy oui

Postby tr1ad » July 10th, 2014, 7:59 pm

This is what the thread is about, get the weight off your chest....

Look kerwinishere read all this and he says he eh bizness bout allyuh.... big man ting

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 10th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Always say the name of the forum is old talk . If the jeficitos in charge do not want old talk then change the name to something else!

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 10th, 2014, 8:03 pm

tr1ad wrote:This is what the thread is about, get the weight off your chest....

Look kerwinishere read all this and he says he eh bizness bout allyuh.... big man ting

:lol: :lol: :lol: man stay clear of the thread

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 10th, 2014, 8:12 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.

Who is da man Bai? Tuners like pioneer, Trac, Rfari, zoom does keep this forum alive wrt to entertainment. Men like Kal, Richard Marshall etc need to learn how to go with the flow and realize that they there is no such thing as a degree in trini tuning...

Postby BrotherHood » July 10th, 2014, 8:22 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.

Who is da man Bai? Tuners like pioneer, Trac, Rfari, zoom does keep this forum alive wrt to entertainment. Men like Kal, Richard Marshall etc need to learn how to go with the flow and realize that they there is no such thing as a degree in trini tuning...

Na na, ah does keep customers business confidential. Men does let me deliver to dey house and have me checking out dey vehicle, with personal sheit exposed. They trust me so I keep the trust mutual. Customer service na bai.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 10th, 2014, 8:25 pm

If he eh buy he ain't ah customer eh knw...
Last edited by racedriverpro on July 10th, 2014, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 10th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Wha?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2014, 8:31 pm

He could geh checkout

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » July 10th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Da man who does put d evilbat emoticon at the end of every post tho.

Postby shogun » July 10th, 2014, 8:37 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Da man who does put d evilbat emoticon at the end of every post tho.

Yeah, i always wondered what the fcuk was up with that.

Postby dougla_boy » July 11th, 2014, 10:26 am

shogun wrote:
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Da man who does put d evilbat emoticon at the end of every post tho.

Yeah, i always wondered what the fcuk was up with that.

loolol

Postby cinco » July 11th, 2014, 12:21 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

Na na, ah does keep customers business confidential. Men does let me deliver to dey house and have me checking out dey vehicle, with personal sheit exposed. They trust me so I keep the trust mutual. Customer service na bai.

call name nah

everybody done know is dougla_boy wid he suffera ways

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 11th, 2014, 12:38 pm

People does actually cetch feelings over a thread :shock:

Most annoying user checking in :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » July 11th, 2014, 12:41 pm

cinco wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

call name nah

everybody done know is dougla_boy wid he suffera ways

你他妈的中国缝隙婊子

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 11th, 2014, 12:50 pm

kerwinishere wrote:People does actually cetch feelings over a thread :shock:

Most annoying user checking in :roll:

you deserve it