Hook wrote::lol: ah man bring feelings into rainy season oui
Hurricane season already started btw.
Hook wrote:*shrugs* whatever kid
tr1ad wrote:This is what the thread is about, get the weight off your chest....
Look kerwinishere read all this and he says he eh bizness bout allyuh.... big man ting
BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.
racedriverpro wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.
Who is da man Bai? Tuners like pioneer, Trac, Rfari, zoom does keep this forum alive wrt to entertainment. Men like Kal, Richard Marshall etc need to learn how to go with the flow and realize that they there is no such thing as a degree in trini tuning...
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Da man who does put d evilbat emoticon at the end of every post tho.
shogun wrote:de_dougla_smurf wrote:Da man who does put d evilbat emoticon at the end of every post tho.
Yeah, i always wondered what the fcuk was up with that.
BrotherHood wrote:racedriverpro wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
Who is da man Bai? Tuners like pioneer, Trac, Rfari, zoom does keep this forum alive wrt to entertainment. Men like Kal, Richard Marshall etc need to learn how to go with the flow and realize that they there is no such thing as a degree in trini tuning...
Na na, ah does keep customers business confidential. Men does let me deliver to dey house and have me checking out dey vehicle, with personal sheit exposed. They trust me so I keep the trust mutual. Customer service na bai.
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:racedriverpro wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
Na na, ah does keep customers business confidential. Men does let me deliver to dey house and have me checking out dey vehicle, with personal sheit exposed. They trust me so I keep the trust mutual. Customer service na bai.
call name nah
everybody done know is dougla_boy wid he suffera ways
kerwinishere wrote:People does actually cetch feelings over a thread
Most annoying user checking in