Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

HSA

Re: Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 11:08 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?

And on what grounds would you discredit evolution, this is taking into account the mountains of evidence for evolution.

Common Sense........

Postby Team Loco » August 4th, 2014, 11:08 am

Mg man only know about adam and steve

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 11:09 am

Team Loco wrote:Mg man only know about adam and steve

lol.... :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:10 am

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?

And on what grounds would you discredit evolution, this is taking into account the mountains of evidence for evolution.

Common Sense........

ok let me just ask you one thing.

Do you believe in the talking snake?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:11 am

Wait till MG man ready for you :lol:

HSA

Postby HSA » August 4th, 2014, 11:13 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:

Common Sense........

Padna..i eh know about talking snake and w/e sheit you talking about...all i know is in the end, i will be accountable to GOD for my actions and I try my best to do as much good as possible...so take yuh talking snake and let it hisssss UP yuh fanny hole

edit: snake does hiss...dog does bark..cat does meaw......snake doesn't talk like humans....only if you consider talk to be talk in snake language (hiss).....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:31 am

I would honestly like peace for everyone. This is not based on religion etc but because there really is no need for war anymore if you ask me.

But keep in mind there are those in this world who do not want peace because it goes against their own agenda.

That is all
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 4th, 2014, 11:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby TRAE » August 4th, 2014, 11:44 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:

Common Sense........

Effective, usually dude i would stand withchu but the evolution fight is like fighting over which is better - xbox or playstation- we defend it cause we want to believe it. Science is the most overwritten piece of our legacy, Evolution is not proven science- its a theory- theory being that it could have happened.

we as human beings rationalise everything that we cant understand, then after you get a path leading somewhere in the vicinity of your topic we automatically put that path together with our train of thought and make it reality.

On the topic of people killing out themselves, the Islam religion is showing that islam itself has no place for peace---- the middle east is primarily Islam yet decades after decades its still a warzone. we blame the Gaza? its the mindset of the people- it is never right to kill a child- that child never asked for that life and was influenced by the cowards that send them to die. Boycotting that part of the world is not the answer, currently they are facing rapid genocide and the world sits back and prints papers on it.

sooooo............ knowing that what mindset was fed to these adults to want to be that savage and uncaring? poverty? drugs? or religion?

Postby K74T » August 4th, 2014, 11:50 am

Vybz Kartel wrote:Gaza Forever, as one gaan (gone) ah next one baan (born)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 11:52 am

^^ yeah you right I tried to fight for people to believe in science for as long as I can remember but some just won't accept it, Richard Dawkins had said recently that Evolution should be labeled as a fact because it has acquired enough evidence to rule out creationism etc. Earth being 5000 years old etc etc.

But truth is some people won't accept it same as we won't accept creation as fact. So yeah you right to each his own yes.

It is unfortunate what is happening in Gaza though. Peace in the middle east seems like a nice dream only in theory. Europe managed to obtain peace after centuries of war and it took a final world war 2 with 50+ million dead with 6 million of that figure being Jews to obtain this peace. I guess Europe was just the lucky one right?

Who knows how many innocent people has to die to obtain this peace in the middle east now.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 4th, 2014, 11:57 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby TRAE » August 4th, 2014, 11:57 am

We live in a world where we are giving up peace while others are fighting with the excuse of fighting for peace. when Bush sent the troops to Iraq, i was supposed to be drafted to head out in USMC 1st Infantry MEU and got passed over due to sniper recon training, that was the facking miracle cause i ducked the US and came back home before completing training and being 100% enrolled to fight the US fight. Back then we all knew that the excuse was peace but the war was vendetta- same thing happening over in the gaza- their excuse are for peace but the war is vendetta.

even here- Slaves fought to get outta slavery- now they fighting to go back into slavery, shackled and kept in little housing with basic needs filled.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 12:02 pm

^ that Iraq war as all knew was illegal and there was no good reason to invade Iraq. Bush should have been hanged for war crimes but he ensured he would not be.

Iraq was the most secular country in all of middle east apart from Israel. What Bush did was unforgivable because now its over run by ISIS.

Iraq never had any terrorist or any weapon of mass destruction. And I agree Israel isn't 100% innocent in this as they claim to be, but quite frankly TRAE I won't trust Hamas with my pet mosquito.

Postby TRAE » August 4th, 2014, 12:08 pm

Muahaahahaa

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2014, 1:21 pm

Clearly this bothers you. At least I doh hide behind a pretend wife and the child that clearly not yours

Postby Team Loco » August 4th, 2014, 4:10 pm

Clearly this bothers you. At least I doh hide behind a pretend wife and the child that clearly not yours

at least i could have children

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » August 4th, 2014, 4:49 pm

That's a low blow LOCO.

You know he trying to loose the weight to see if it will help...do not put him down like that..

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 4th, 2014, 5:03 pm

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2014, 5:18 pm

I recently saw an Eid greetings video from the caliphate lands. It was 20 mins long and aimed at recruiting Muslims who want to support the cause.
Its quite compelling

Postby Spitfir3 » August 4th, 2014, 5:48 pm

this thread is the bomb

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2014, 6:00 pm

Team Loco wrote:

at least i could have children

ask yuh gyul if dat really true....and den watch yuh chile and ask yuhself if you could make something so oglee

@lex

Postby @lex » August 4th, 2014, 6:00 pm

hmmmm
09_n.jpg

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2014, 6:19 pm

would you put your child by the window if you know pissing off your crazyass neighbour will make him throw stones at your window?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 4th, 2014, 6:28 pm

^ MG just forget it boy. Is a lost cause here, nothing we can do to fix other people problems.

And there are some who will never see the truth. They are as Dr Richard Dawkins call "Enemies of Reason"

I give up on this whole Israel and Palestine debate it will never reach anywhere. It eh reach nowhere in almost 70 years and it eh going to reach nowhere anytime soon.
Expect to wake up one day and hear in the News, Iran and Israel break out in Nuclear War.

Is only a matter of time.

Postby Team Loco » August 4th, 2014, 6:33 pm

MG Man wrote:would you put your child by the window if you know pissing off your crazyass neighbour will make him throw stones at your window?

I say bs. You cant have children so you wont know.

Postby bluefete » August 4th, 2014, 6:42 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^^ yeah you right I tried to fight for people to believe in science for as long as I can remember but some just won't accept it, Richard Dawkins had said recently that Evolution should be labeled as a fact because it has acquired enough evidence to rule out creationism etc. Earth being 5000 years old etc etc.

But truth is some people won't accept it same as we won't accept creation as fact. So yeah you right to each his own yes.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=586362

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2014, 7:31 pm

Team Loco wrote:
MG Man wrote:would you put your child by the window if you know pissing off your crazyass neighbour will make him throw stones at your window?

I say bs. You cant have children so you wont know.

clearly yuh gyul still lyon to yuh

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 4th, 2014, 7:46 pm

is Maggi I seeing there?
:(
Last edited by tourniquet on August 4th, 2014, 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » August 4th, 2014, 8:07 pm

Two friends have a lot bottled up.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 4th, 2014, 11:48 pm

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
OK...so that muslim thing real hurt u dred..yuh prob real love she eh.

On another note,

I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.

Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence.

If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.

You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.

Ay ya yai....ah know for sure you fitting in there..not me padna..i come from ADAM AND EVE...

You saying you are the result of an incestous relationship??

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2014, 1:34 am

HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
OK...so that muslim thing real hurt u dred..yuh prob real love she eh.

On another note,

I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.

Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence.

If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.

You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.

Ay ya yai....ah know for sure you fitting in there..not me padna..i come from ADAM AND EVE...

You saying you are the result of an incestous relationship??
incest is a human concept. Siblings procreate in the animal kingdom as a norm.