EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?
And on what grounds would you discredit evolution, this is taking into account the mountains of evidence for evolution.
Team Loco wrote:Mg man only know about adam and steve
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?
And on what grounds would you discredit evolution, this is taking into account the mountains of evidence for evolution.
Common Sense........
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?
Common Sense........
ok let me just ask you one thing.
Do you believe in the talking snake?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ do you have any scientific proof that Adam and Eve was real and were created perfect from dirt?
Common Sense........
ok let me just ask you one thing.
Do you believe in the talking snake?
Vybz Kartel wrote:Gaza Forever, as one gaan (gone) ah next one baan (born)
MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:Mg man only know about adam and steve
Clearly this bothers you. At least I doh hide behind a pretend wife and the child that clearly not yours
Team Loco wrote:MG Man wrote:Team Loco wrote:Mg man only know about adam and steve
Clearly this bothers you. At least I doh hide behind a pretend wife and the child that clearly not yours
at least i could have children
MG Man wrote:would you put your child by the window if you know pissing off your crazyass neighbour will make him throw stones at your window?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^^ yeah you right I tried to fight for people to believe in science for as long as I can remember but some just won't accept it, Richard Dawkins had said recently that Evolution should be labeled as a fact because it has acquired enough evidence to rule out creationism etc. Earth being 5000 years old etc etc.
But truth is some people won't accept it same as we won't accept creation as fact. So yeah you right to each his own yes.
Team Loco wrote:MG Man wrote:would you put your child by the window if you know pissing off your crazyass neighbour will make him throw stones at your window?
I say bs. You cant have children so you wont know.
HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
OK...so that muslim thing real hurt u dred..yuh prob real love she eh.
On another note,
I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.
Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence.
If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.
You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.
Ay ya yai....ah know for sure you fitting in there..not me padna..i come from ADAM AND EVE...
incest is a human concept. Siblings procreate in the animal kingdom as a norm.Dizzy28 wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HSA PC REPAIRS wrote:
OK...so that muslim thing real hurt u dred..yuh prob real love she eh.
On another note,
I am not sure what nonsense you speak off but if you knew anything, you would know we are all descended from African Apes.
Race, Religion, Nationality are all irrelevant. You claim I am against muslims? dude I am against stupidity and the doctrine of believing in faith without evidence.
If people used "reason" and "logic" there would be no middle east war in the first place.
You are however free to express your "opinion" about me no matter how childish they may seem.
Ay ya yai....ah know for sure you fitting in there..not me padna..i come from ADAM AND EVE...
You saying you are the result of an incestous relationship??