FilterMag wrote:1UZFE wrote:Is this it??
Racists like 1UZFE that seeks to divide our beautiful country but not wanted anywhere else!
S_2NR wrote:people who pm you for "best price"
eg. item listed for $500
them: whats the best price?
me: $500
if i didnt put negotiable on a post why all this best price talk
mero wrote:S_2NR wrote:people who pm you for "best price"
eg. item listed for $500
Something really wrong with you eno
mero wrote:S_2NR wrote:people who pm you for "best price"
eg. item listed for $500
Something really wrong with you eno
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:paving roads that does not need paving...why d fack dey doh fix d bad roads????why pave smooth roads???
COROLLA KID wrote:some one probably said this but, the law that prohibits importing and or licensing a vehicle older than ten years....That law really annoys me
When all the great cars were made 10+ years ago...that really sucks, I pray every day for the government to dismiss that law....
Ted_v2 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:some one probably said this but, the law that prohibits importing and or licensing a vehicle older than ten years....That law really annoys me
When all the great cars were made 10+ years ago...that really sucks, I pray every day for the government to dismiss that law....
Quite true.
Ted_v2 wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:some one probably said this but, the law that prohibits importing and or licensing a vehicle older than ten years....That law really annoys me
Quite true.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ the fact that they firetruck up nice roads and take months or NEVER fix it after
speedist wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:^^^ the fact that they firetruck up nice roads and take months or NEVER fix it after
Oh yes. Read somewhere that WASA official reason for this is that the equipment/machinery used to pave the roads damages WASA's old ass pipelines thus they have to dig it up to do repairs. Srs.#smellslikebullsheet.