RASC wrote:I just hope post 2015 elections that SIGs return. This thread will be a treasure chest of great material...
.:The Official BEST quotes Pre GE 2015:. Thread will be epic!!
desifemlove wrote:Eh? I doh like PNM, but KRowley has a point. It ent no true PR (which Kamla, even De Bas was/is clammering for). It only gonna wuk in de marginals like St. Joseph and Barataria, cos Diego is Afro/PNM, and Siparia is Indo/UNC. Even PNM can win only if they get Tobago East/West, the far East UNC seats, and all COP seats bar St. Augustine (Prakass keeping dat..)
rabiesebola wrote:the lesser of both evils will always be the PNM....allyuh vote dem out cuz of calder hart but i sure most of allyuh working in the buildings built or was prob employed during the time....this PP government have to much scandal involved and only certain ppl filling up work places with FALSE PAPERS and real professionals thrown out...look how much road now fixing...no vision under PP....PNM right tru
bluefete wrote:
Habit7 wrote:^^^say the man who prays for the death of ppl who vote PNM
UML wrote:bluefete wrote:
I think this blew over the heads of many.
toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:^^^say the man who prays for the death of ppl who vote PNM
Again these are the biased comments we need to get away from....
kjaglal76v2 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Plus only PNM people will die if on the off chance an earthquake hit!
i pray for this daily
rane wrote:Camela build walk over at the divali nagar site but none for seal lots watch big time protest cuming soon.
#Pnmtomehheart
RASC wrote:Rane you're not helping the PNM cause with your remarks.
Sealots is an industrial estate those people need to be moved, rehabilitated and relocated.
toyota2nr wrote:RASC wrote:Rane you're not helping the PNM cause with your remarks.
Sealots is an industrial estate those people need to be moved, rehabilitated and relocated.
This is quite funny seeing that it's your party that put the people there since the 70's or before.
The_Honourable wrote:UML wrote:
Welcome to Election 2010![]()
...remember the crying guntress at balisier house? She wasn't even going to school
I actually remember that![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=
toyota2nr wrote:The_Honourable wrote:UML wrote:
Welcome to Election 2010![]()
...remember the crying guntress at balisier house? She wasn't even going to school
I actually remember that![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=
The funny part is that all those programs were continued and even expanded. Aviation school and technology center opened. I wonder if she will make use of that.
Slartibartfast wrote:UML wrote:bluefete wrote:
I could just imagine someone saying "I eh no hyfunayted trini! I am a proud indo-trinidadian!"
desifemlove wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:UML wrote:bluefete wrote:
I could just imagine someone saying "I eh no hyfunayted trini! I am a proud indo-trinidadian!"
er....so half de women in de country mus leave?
didn't de last PNM govt. have women in it with double-barrelled names?
ent de current Opposition have? If Kamla mus leave, Gopee-Scoon have to too....lol...PNMs mus ah all have jus nursery school education.