.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby 16 cycles » August 26th, 2014, 5:05 pm

Is bhoe now call faris a clown.???....wta....

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 26th, 2014, 5:39 pm

RASC wrote:
UML wrote:
RASC wrote:They do not care about politics. They do not care about this nation...heck they do not care for their own party.

Imagine these two are UNC supporters we haven't heard one single reform they'd like to see at their party, who should be replaced who is or isn't performing
The vision for the nation what projects they'd like to see etc.

All they talk about is RACE.

Prove Me wrong!

clearly you conveniently use excerpts and ur search button :roll:
typical pnm hype and noise...redirect the issue....just like the emailgate evidence from google...they directing their guns at the AG when the person who made the revelation and scandal was Rowley.

rasc your a newbie you eh ready bai!! :lol: :lol:

Who in the UNC has performed and who hasn't performed and should be replaced in time for GE 2015?

One of the few Ministers who I am personally impressed with is Vasant Barath. He is one of the better speakers on the Govn't side and I do believe he has tried at MTIIC and it definitely shows with our Ease of Doing Business Ranking (World Bank) moving from 81 in 2010 to 66 in 2014.

My only problem is that he looks like the Six Flags guy when he wears those bow ties

I have listened to him on the political rostrum and was disgusted, I thought it was Suruj up until he spoke of his Ministry. :|

Ask the farmers how nice he was :!:

And the push for Ease of doing Business is a continuation of the PNM program of introuducing the Single Electronic Window via TTBizlink in 2009 :roll:

So no points for him there pal, I could continue but I have no problem with the man just pointing out facts. Plus I am not eager to point out shortcomings because the Ministry has functioned well enough and I try to be objective.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 6:09 pm

Crackpot wrote:
RASC wrote:
UML wrote:
RASC wrote:They do not care about politics. They do not care about this nation...heck they do not care for their own party.

Imagine these two are UNC supporters we haven't heard one single reform they'd like to see at their party, who should be replaced who is or isn't performing
The vision for the nation what projects they'd like to see etc.

All they talk about is RACE.

Prove Me wrong!

clearly you conveniently use excerpts and ur search button :roll:
typical pnm hype and noise...redirect the issue....just like the emailgate evidence from google...they directing their guns at the AG when the person who made the revelation and scandal was Rowley.

rasc your a newbie you eh ready bai!! :lol: :lol:

Who in the UNC has performed and who hasn't performed and should be replaced in time for GE 2015?

One of the few Ministers who I am personally impressed with is Vasant Barath. He is one of the better speakers on the Govn't side and I do believe he has tried at MTIIC and it definitely shows with our Ease of Doing Business Ranking (World Bank) moving from 81 in 2010 to 66 in 2014.

My only problem is that he looks like the Six Flags guy when he wears those bow ties

Baaaaaaaaah baaaaaaa Baaaaaaaaaah

Postby UML » August 26th, 2014, 6:54 pm

As kamla say.... Which democracy in this world is governed by a minority elected govt? Only dictator govts and coup formed govts

Postby 16 cycles » August 26th, 2014, 7:14 pm

Applauding rolph.....man is kicks...and to the point...

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 26th, 2014, 7:14 pm

UML wrote:As kamla say.... Which democracy in this world is governed by a minority elected govt? Only dictator govts and coup formed govts

Stop worshipping, have some dignity and quote somebody better.

Postby The_Honourable » August 26th, 2014, 7:17 pm

How Rolph sounding like he take a lil drink so? lol :lol:

Agreed, he on point.

Postby rspann » August 26th, 2014, 7:39 pm

Like the UNC penetrate Rolph, I never see him get on so drunk. Wait let's see how he vote, we will know what they give him to drink.

Postby pioneer » August 26th, 2014, 8:00 pm

Ummm so if the bill passes...does this mean all pnm takin a boat back to grenada etc?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 26th, 2014, 8:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Ummm so if the bill passes...does this mean all pnm takin a boat back to grenada etc?

No it means that the calcutta ship has docked :|

Postby pioneer » August 26th, 2014, 8:05 pm

I see ah police put ah man face under he boots outside parliament today...talknah crowd couldn't do chit.

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2014, 9:22 pm

Must a PNM Crowd always portray an unruly mob behaviour, can't they ever have peaceful protest without flare up noses and wanting to fight.
They not making PNM look good right now

Postby pioneer » August 26th, 2014, 9:47 pm

PNM tribe seem to be proud...calling it democracy at work

Any other part of the world they would be gased and cannoned.

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2014, 10:24 pm

...Short Memories for $200 Alex...

Postby pioneer » August 26th, 2014, 10:33 pm

Let's not forget the pnm mp who got slap last year

#pistolwhipping

#teacup

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2014, 10:41 pm

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2014, 11:14 pm

Habit7 like he join de "dem do it too" brigade or wha'?

Postby Habit7 » August 26th, 2014, 11:20 pm

not really, just showing the exclusive claims to one party...not so exclusive

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 26th, 2014, 11:28 pm

yunno d headlines OLD when u realise the cost of the papers is $1

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2014, 11:39 pm

UML wrote:As kamla say.... Which democracy in this world is governed by a minority elected govt? Only dictator govts and coup formed govts

Erm....Germany? The UK?

Office of de PM has shitty researchers... :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2014, 11:48 pm

RASC wrote:I wouldn't say so at all.
Meetings have every shade, creed, religion and ethnicity.
I've never heard in person racist tones or utterances either- may be all this is done in secret behind my back furthermore, I actually am closer to more East Indian PNM members.

So your reality and what I see from the inside is so far from what youre saying here-that's probably why I laugh so much and don't take y'all on. This has become a comedy fest. Nothing serious has been discussed as yet.

Yup meetings have every colour, but why secret scholarships, selected employment and housing , Petrosingh and Calcutta ships.

But why ethnic cleansing, "no CCJ cos dais no Indo judges", "the PNM has stolen one of your children" and (not as a UNC minister granted) "ship Muslims to Pakistan!"? Ent yuh see both of yuh is as bad as each other?
We have a larger mixed population than ever before that carry indian surnames now. Had guy that looks like Rowley (same bald head) was telling me a group of canvassing PNM ppl came to his house last election telling him don't vote for them nasty indian ppl not knowing that the guy grandfather is pure indo. The guy was shocked and did not know what to say and he was a PNM up to that point.
PNM may say they not racist to the public but behind closed doors it's a different story all together. The further up north you go you meet more PNM racist ppl .

And this is only Afros, no Indos, Chinese, etc. racist, eh?
South has less of the PNM racist problems as they have no time for that and they are more integrated.
PNM creates these problems for themselves , ever notice where ever there is an indo community PNM will rush to build houses and ship in anti social PNM ppl that don't understand indo community culture . They did it places like couva, Chag, Troruba , San do East ect.
PNM ppl rush to live in indos communities but very rarely you will find and indo that want to live in an anti social community of a PNM Stronghold area.

Eh? Check de last census...

The UNC councils are largely Indo...Siparia (the council, not Kamla's consituency), Debe/Penal, Chaguanas, Couva/Tabaquite/Talparo, Rio Claro/Mayaro all have more Indos than Afros or anybody else. Been that way for a long time, ent? So even if PNM did that, still hasn't changed the demographics much.

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2014, 6:38 am

^^^ It's not about changing the demographics it's about bringing in undesirables PNM ppl to live in peaceful communities that don't share an anti social behaviour. Couva is place after 7pm you don't dare go out side. The PNM housing scheme ppl will rob you after hours. Chag is the same and we all know about maloney and Trini city.

Postby Morpheus » August 27th, 2014, 6:55 am

By your logic I guess its ok if they bring undesirable UNC/PP people. Once is not PNM people.....

*sigh

Postby desifemlove » August 27th, 2014, 7:17 am

zoom radar, so all UNC areas is peaceful? All PNM areas ent?

Is dis another "Afros causing crime" ting? Google Republic Bank robbery earlier dis year....see de names/races of them.... :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2014, 7:22 am

Morpheus wrote:By your logic I guess its ok if they bring undesirable UNC/PP people. Once is not PNM people.....

*sigh

Fat chance you going to get decent ppl to move into a PNM area

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2014, 7:23 am

desifemlove wrote:zoom radar, so all UNC areas is peaceful? All PNM areas ent?

Is dis another "Afros causing crime" ting? Google Republic Bank robbery earlier dis year....see de names/races of them.... :lol:

Dem was PNM indians

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 27th, 2014, 7:25 am

ZOOM RADER never mix PNM with indians

Postby desifemlove » August 27th, 2014, 7:28 am

Dem was PNM indians

eh? prove it....if yuh have de PNM member list as of today, then post it lol...

and no UNC Indos does commit crime, eh? like to see yuh statistics for dat.

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2014, 7:31 am

rabiesebola wrote:ZOOM RADER never mix PNM with indians

Why not, I thought PNM looking for indians to join up. when that disgrace Rowley is thrown out an indian PNM Leader will move in and turns things around.

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2014, 7:36 am

desifemlove wrote:

Dem was PNM indians

eh? prove it....if yuh have de PNM member list as of today, then post it lol...

and no UNC Indos does commit crime, eh? like to see yuh statistics for dat.

I don't have to prove Jack chit. You need to prove that they wasn't PNM indians.
Hold an min, looking for a made up email gate
Last edited by zoom rader on August 27th, 2014, 7:37 am, edited 2 times in total.