Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:UML wrote:RASC wrote:They do not care about politics. They do not care about this nation...heck they do not care for their own party.
Imagine these two are UNC supporters we haven't heard one single reform they'd like to see at their party, who should be replaced who is or isn't performing
The vision for the nation what projects they'd like to see etc.
All they talk about is RACE.
Prove Me wrong!
clearly you conveniently use excerpts and ur search button![]()
typical pnm hype and noise...redirect the issue....just like the emailgate evidence from google...they directing their guns at the AG when the person who made the revelation and scandal was Rowley.
rasc your a newbie you eh ready bai!!![]()
Who in the UNC has performed and who hasn't performed and should be replaced in time for GE 2015?
One of the few Ministers who I am personally impressed with is Vasant Barath. He is one of the better speakers on the Govn't side and I do believe he has tried at MTIIC and it definitely shows with our Ease of Doing Business Ranking (World Bank) moving from 81 in 2010 to 66 in 2014.
My only problem is that he looks like the Six Flags guy when he wears those bow ties
Crackpot wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:RASC wrote:UML wrote:RASC wrote:They do not care about politics. They do not care about this nation...heck they do not care for their own party.
Imagine these two are UNC supporters we haven't heard one single reform they'd like to see at their party, who should be replaced who is or isn't performing
The vision for the nation what projects they'd like to see etc.
All they talk about is RACE.
Prove Me wrong!
clearly you conveniently use excerpts and ur search button![]()
typical pnm hype and noise...redirect the issue....just like the emailgate evidence from google...they directing their guns at the AG when the person who made the revelation and scandal was Rowley.
rasc your a newbie you eh ready bai!!![]()
Who in the UNC has performed and who hasn't performed and should be replaced in time for GE 2015?
One of the few Ministers who I am personally impressed with is Vasant Barath. He is one of the better speakers on the Govn't side and I do believe he has tried at MTIIC and it definitely shows with our Ease of Doing Business Ranking (World Bank) moving from 81 in 2010 to 66 in 2014.
My only problem is that he looks like the Six Flags guy when he wears those bow ties
Baaaaaaaaah baaaaaaa Baaaaaaaaaah
UML wrote:As kamla say.... Which democracy in this world is governed by a minority elected govt? Only dictator govts and coup formed govts
pioneer wrote:Ummm so if the bill passes...does this mean all pnm takin a boat back to grenada etc?
UML wrote:As kamla say.... Which democracy in this world is governed by a minority elected govt? Only dictator govts and coup formed govts
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:I wouldn't say so at all.
Meetings have every shade, creed, religion and ethnicity.
I've never heard in person racist tones or utterances either- may be all this is done in secret behind my back furthermore, I actually am closer to more East Indian PNM members.
So your reality and what I see from the inside is so far from what youre saying here-that's probably why I laugh so much and don't take y'all on. This has become a comedy fest. Nothing serious has been discussed as yet.
Yup meetings have every colour, but why secret scholarships, selected employment and housing , Petrosingh and Calcutta ships.
We have a larger mixed population than ever before that carry indian surnames now. Had guy that looks like Rowley (same bald head) was telling me a group of canvassing PNM ppl came to his house last election telling him don't vote for them nasty indian ppl not knowing that the guy grandfather is pure indo. The guy was shocked and did not know what to say and he was a PNM up to that point.
PNM may say they not racist to the public but behind closed doors it's a different story all together. The further up north you go you meet more PNM racist ppl .
South has less of the PNM racist problems as they have no time for that and they are more integrated.
PNM creates these problems for themselves , ever notice where ever there is an indo community PNM will rush to build houses and ship in anti social PNM ppl that don't understand indo community culture . They did it places like couva, Chag, Troruba , San do East ect.
PNM ppl rush to live in indos communities but very rarely you will find and indo that want to live in an anti social community of a PNM Stronghold area.
Morpheus wrote:By your logic I guess its ok if they bring undesirable UNC/PP people. Once is not PNM people.....
*sigh
desifemlove wrote:zoom radar, so all UNC areas is peaceful? All PNM areas ent?
Is dis another "Afros causing crime" ting? Google Republic Bank robbery earlier dis year....see de names/races of them....
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom radar, so all UNC areas is peaceful? All PNM areas ent?
Is dis another "Afros causing crime" ting? Google Republic Bank robbery earlier dis year....see de names/races of them....
Dem was PNM indians
rabiesebola wrote:ZOOM RADER never mix PNM with indians
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom radar, so all UNC areas is peaceful? All PNM areas ent?
Dem was PNM indians
eh? prove it....if yuh have de PNM member list as of today, then post it lol...
and no UNC Indos does commit crime, eh? like to see yuh statistics for dat.