rollingstock wrote:Dan have a small reception with very close relatives then fly to Sandals, Jamaica.
Fcuk everyone. You want to wine and dine a bunch of fcukers who will only bad talk and criticize your wedding behind your back.
Do it simple and save some money towards acquiring property or paying someone to kill your wife when she start to fcuk around and you don't wanna give up half your stuff.
rollingstock wrote:Fcuk everyone. You want to wine and dine a bunch of fcukers who will only bad talk and criticize your wedding behind your back.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rollingstock wrote:Fcuk everyone. You want to wine and dine a bunch of fcukers who will only bad talk and criticize your wedding behind your back.
THIS IS SO freaking muddac**t TRUE
i wish i could uninvite atleast 100 people who had come my wedding
but this muddac**t "is family, yuh hadda invite them" muddac**t BS.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:rollingstock wrote:Fcuk everyone. You want to wine and dine a bunch of fcukers who will only bad talk and criticize your wedding behind your back.
THIS IS SO freaking muddac**t TRUE
i wish i could uninvite atleast 100 people who had come my wedding
but this muddac**t "is family, yuh hadda invite them" muddac**t BS.
rollingstock wrote:Dan have a small reception with very close relatives then fly to Sandals, Jamaica.
Fcuk everyone. You want to wine and dine a bunch of fcukers who will only bad talk and criticize your wedding behind your back.
Do it simple and save some money towards acquiring property or paying someone to kill your wife when she start to fcuk around and you don't wanna give up half your stuff.
trinihub wrote:rollingstock wrote:Dan have a small reception with very close relatives then fly to Sandals, Jamaica.
Listen to this dude bro.......this man cud b a preacher