Armoured vehicles necessary?

uncle sam

Re: Armoured vehicles necessary?

Postby uncle sam » September 10th, 2014, 10:54 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:and ppl does call pro govt persons sheep!!

how d phoq u ppl cud b against anything proposed to fight crime?

plz share your bright ideas with us

the present and past government gave us (well me) a good enough opinion that they have no clue how to reduce crime. Expensive equipment without proper training is a WOT

the blimp
the "eye in the sky"

You could buy 1 million armoured vehicles but how is that going to reduce crime? You could give me all the tools in the world..but I still can't build a house for you.. teach me the proper techniques to build a house... then I might be able to produce something decent for you.

trini's and their "thank god! we'll take whatever we could get" attitude..

Postby Slartibartfast » September 10th, 2014, 10:54 am

Dis ched pulling seine....

... A bunch of tunas beating up

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 10th, 2014, 11:02 am

rabiesebola wrote:zoom rader and UML i personally will drive on of dese tings tru allyuh house destroying all allyuh yellow flags yuh does pray too..

look a nagger

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 10th, 2014, 11:05 am

^^^ better to be that than physically challenged like allyuh

Postby Spitfir3 » September 10th, 2014, 11:05 am

rabiesebola wrote:zoom rader and UML i personally will drive on of dese tings tru allyuh house destroying all allyuh yellow flags yuh does pray too..

meen picking sides but i suggest you contain that primitive side because yuh sounding like a real baboon which clearly not helping your case against ZR

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 10th, 2014, 11:09 am

Habit7 wrote:For all you who are getting giddy at the hope of these behemoths somehow maneuvering through the narrow hilly streets of Laventille, Morvant and Belmont, be aware that there might be a change of govt. When they show up in the South Trinidad biannual burn tyre road protest I hope you guys don't mind.

I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.

:evilbat:

Postby Habit7 » September 10th, 2014, 11:09 am

It didn't take long for the racists to come out, anyways when the impeding race riots break out, these APCs would come in handy.

Postby rfari » September 10th, 2014, 11:12 am

Armament
Machine gun 7.62 or 12.7 mm caliber, automatic grenade launcher

Payload
1,100 kg

Designer Company
Streit Group

Accessories
Video surveilance, monitoring system, radio communication equipment, intercom, LED light bar, electronic winch, auxiliary A/C system, 12/24 volt conversion system

Seats
4 + 2

Armor
Floor: Level 2 STANAG 4569
Crew Compartment: CEN Level 7

Weight
7,870 kg

Speed
110 km/h

Range
800 km

Dimensions
Length: 6,02 m; Width: 2,43 m; Height: 2.37 m

http://www.armyrecognition.com/united_k ... ures_.html

Postby Habit7 » September 10th, 2014, 11:15 am

toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.

yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 10th, 2014, 11:15 am

bluefete wrote:
rfari wrote:In any case, it seems as tho they expecting something. Hope they ready

If they going and try to thief an election, they must be prepared for the repercussions!!

AMEN

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 10th, 2014, 11:21 am

rfari wrote:

That's some nasty things to say to ppl regardless their opinions

Yuh understand.....typical mentality coming out. Didn't take long.

Postby rfari » September 10th, 2014, 11:23 am

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:

That's some nasty things to say to ppl regardless their opinions

Yuh understand.....typical mentality coming out. Didn't take long.

See beyond the mist. Who u think may very well not be :wink:

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 10th, 2014, 11:34 am

waits until the inevitable auction.
we go build one for offroad after they fck it up

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 10th, 2014, 11:38 am

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.

yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.

And that is an event that will always concern me...the only reason some were not charged was because the law was faulty but some definitely needed to be charged.

Postby Les Bain » September 10th, 2014, 11:38 am

Who maintaining that fleet?

Better yet, how long they could run unmaintained til they park up?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 10th, 2014, 11:42 am

^dai not thing for we to know, lets just say somebody gon eat a food

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 10th, 2014, 11:42 am

How much is this costing tax payers & who got the contract to supply them.... What make you think crime will be more controllable with these trucks? It seems like another bright idea to milk the treasury of a few hundred million before next election..

Postby Habit7 » September 10th, 2014, 11:56 am

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

And that is an event that will always concern me...the only reason some were not charged was because the law was faulty but some definitely needed to be charged.

The law was changed, the Gang Act made it possible to imprison those on suspicion of gang membership. But hey, the PP was just creating a template for the successive PNM govt on how to victimize the citizens, which is their favorite pastime.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 10th, 2014, 12:00 pm

it's the same kind of Armoured truck in Fast Furious 5 rock was driving alot of south Americans countries use for crime areas.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 10th, 2014, 12:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

The law was changed, the Gang Act made it possible to imprison those on suspicion of gang membership. But hey, the PP was just creating a template for the successive PNM govt on how to victimize the citizens, which is their favorite pastime.

Stick to the issue instead of ole talk. The law was faulty and the country / government paid the price. The guilty ones should be rearrested and charged.

Postby SR » September 10th, 2014, 12:19 pm

No talk about the corrupt officers in the police service but give them armoured vehicles to go grocery shoppin for the office lime

Postby UML » September 10th, 2014, 12:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:

yuh see how the pnm does have dey ppl misinformed or conveniently lie (emailgate)....he eh even know that persons were charged :roll:

Postby sliderz1 » September 10th, 2014, 1:07 pm

What a waste . do we have mechanics to fix and maintain those ?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 10th, 2014, 2:43 pm

sliderz1 wrote:What a waste . do we have mechanics to fix and maintain those ?

because they work with rocket engines & alien level suspension ent

Postby bushwakka » September 10th, 2014, 3:18 pm

why they didnt just use the two navigators

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » September 10th, 2014, 3:21 pm

sliderz1 wrote:What a waste . do we have mechanics to fix and maintain those ?

Mango tree mechanic will swap the engine with a Nissan, wire up only the necessities and everything wokin normal.

Postby Habit7 » September 10th, 2014, 3:27 pm

It's just a Ford F550 with armour plating, not rocket science.

Postby *KRONIK* » September 10th, 2014, 3:47 pm

rfari wrote:
Armament
Machine gun 7.62 or 12.7 mm caliber, automatic grenade launcher

Payload
1,100 kg

Designer Company
Streit Group

Accessories
Video surveilance, monitoring system, radio communication equipment, intercom, LED light bar, electronic winch, auxiliary A/C system, 12/24 volt conversion system

Seats
4 + 2

Armor
Floor: Level 2 STANAG 4569
Crew Compartment: CEN Level 7

Weight
7,870 kg

Speed
110 km/h

Range
800 km

Dimensions
Length: 6,02 m; Width: 2,43 m; Height: 2.37 m

http://www.armyrecognition.com/united_k ... ures_.html

I wonder what gonna happen when the 1st two get mysteriously stolen from the lot?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 10th, 2014, 3:56 pm

Zoom and dem thinking that in any unrest the same ppl they calling naggers will use these vehicles against naggers :lol:

History in this country says different, so be careful what you fanatics are glad for cuz after joy is sorrow when certain lines are crossed :evilbat:

Postby X2 » September 10th, 2014, 4:02 pm

I wonder what movies they was watching when they made this plan ?

Or maybe FnF 5 ?