kjaglal76v2 wrote:and ppl does call pro govt persons sheep!!
how d phoq u ppl cud b against anything proposed to fight crime?
plz share your bright ideas with us
rabiesebola wrote:zoom rader and UML i personally will drive on of dese tings tru allyuh house destroying all allyuh yellow flags yuh does pray too..
Habit7 wrote:For all you who are getting giddy at the hope of these behemoths somehow maneuvering through the narrow hilly streets of Laventille, Morvant and Belmont, be aware that there might be a change of govt. When they show up in the South Trinidad biannual burn tyre road protest I hope you guys don't mind.
Armament
Machine gun 7.62 or 12.7 mm caliber, automatic grenade launcher
Payload
1,100 kg
Designer Company
Streit Group
Accessories
Video surveilance, monitoring system, radio communication equipment, intercom, LED light bar, electronic winch, auxiliary A/C system, 12/24 volt conversion system
Seats
4 + 2
Armor
Floor: Level 2 STANAG 4569
Crew Compartment: CEN Level 7
Weight
7,870 kg
Speed
110 km/h
Range
800 km
Dimensions
Length: 6,02 m; Width: 2,43 m; Height: 2.37 m
yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.
bluefete wrote:rfari wrote:In any case, it seems as tho they expecting something. Hope they ready
If they going and try to thief an election, they must be prepared for the repercussions!!
rfari wrote:rabiesebola wrote:zoom rader and UML i personally will drive on of dese tings tru allyuh house destroying all allyuh yellow flags yuh does pray too..
That's some nasty things to say to ppl regardless their opinions
toyota2nr wrote:rfari wrote:rabiesebola wrote:zoom rader and UML i personally will drive on of dese tings tru allyuh house destroying all allyuh yellow flags yuh does pray too..
That's some nasty things to say to ppl regardless their opinions
Yuh understand.....typical mentality coming out. Didn't take long.
Habit7 wrote:yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.
The law was changed, the Gang Act made it possible to imprison those on suspicion of gang membership. But hey, the PP was just creating a template for the successive PNM govt on how to victimize the citizens, which is their favorite pastime.toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.
And that is an event that will always concern me...the only reason some were not charged was because the law was faulty but some definitely needed to be charged.
Habit7 wrote:The law was changed, the Gang Act made it possible to imprison those on suspicion of gang membership. But hey, the PP was just creating a template for the successive PNM govt on how to victimize the citizens, which is their favorite pastime.toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.
And that is an event that will always concern me...the only reason some were not charged was because the law was faulty but some definitely needed to be charged.
Habit7 wrote:yip that is what we want, someone must surpass the PP's unprecedented detention of +7000 citizens without laying a charge on them. The PP makes victimization look fun.toyota2nr wrote:I know that's what you want. Between you and Crackpot you just salivating at the chance for PNM to come back and victimize innocent hard working folks.
sliderz1 wrote:What a waste . do we have mechanics to fix and maintain those ?
rfari wrote:Armament
Machine gun 7.62 or 12.7 mm caliber, automatic grenade launcher
Payload
1,100 kg
Designer Company
Streit Group
Accessories
Video surveilance, monitoring system, radio communication equipment, intercom, LED light bar, electronic winch, auxiliary A/C system, 12/24 volt conversion system
Seats
4 + 2
Armor
Floor: Level 2 STANAG 4569
Crew Compartment: CEN Level 7
Weight
7,870 kg
Speed
110 km/h
Range
800 km
Dimensions