STREETFREAK wrote:Post some pics of d 120y Nah. Calor
Calor wrote:STREETFREAK wrote:Post some pics of d 120y Nah. Calor
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=594461
I giving away this car..
supercharged turbo wrote:Das ah hand crank LR?
Calor wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Das ah hand crank LR?
Im seeing the hole/space in the bumper..but then again not all holes make to crank
TBH..i know how to spell Landrover and i know they leak oilanything more youd have to ask le CSI tuners
supercharged turbo wrote:Das ah hand crank LR?
MG Man wrote:525 yuh sellin the V8?
supercharged turbo wrote:The landrover for sale?
525isport wrote:MG Man wrote:525 yuh sellin the V8?
I just took a down payment on it last week. Sorry . It sounds good though twin carbs and headders on it
MG Man wrote:525isport wrote:MG Man wrote:525 yuh sellin the V8?
I just took a down payment on it last week. Sorry . It sounds good though twin carbs and headders on it
shucks....for my purpose, I would have needed different carbs and intake manifold thogh
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Fellow Tuner's project.... gonna be V6 V6 carbureted with Wantanabe Wheels...
MG Man wrote:525 yuh sellin the V8?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Wantanamaybah!!!!!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Fellow Tuner's project.... gonna be V6 V6 carbureted with Wantanabe Wheels...
Calor wrote:Morris 1800 "landcrab" somebody plz save this while its still in good conditon..there cars are rare...paging miniclub ppl