Jahflame wrote:A man wants to buy my car for parts and is willing to leave me with the rights. What is the proper way to do this? I'm sure I have to keep the plates, but I don't know what else needs to be done. Can someone please advise?
MG Man wrote:oh gorms woh yuh gone an do dat for?
*flingsway popcorn*
Jahflame wrote:All yuh is real jones yes. I get the point though and thanks for the advice. I will keep the lefts
Ted_v2 wrote:get a grinder and cutout the chassis Number and re attach it to the other vehicle. simple.
small paste but try to do a good job, also would be a scene to sell because LO would need to check it ect.
bribe $$
Jahflame wrote:I will just sell it and done. Maybe try and make a dp on one a dem Kia and forget old car
ent boisliderz1 wrote:Jahflame wrote:I will just sell it and done. Maybe try and make a dp on one a dem Kia and forget old car
new car smell boidanboi
skylinechild wrote:Jahflame wrote:A man wants to buy my car for parts and is willing to leave me with the rights. What is the proper way to do this? I'm sure I have to keep the plates, but I don't know what else needs to be done. Can someone please advise?
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights...unless the also keep the lefts...
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights and the lefts....unless you also keep the center
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights and lefts and center.....unless you also keep the front
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights,lefts,center & front....unless you also keep the back
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights, lefts, center, front & back....unless you also keep the top
you cannot sell a car and keep the rights, lefts, center, front, back and top....unless you also keep the bottom.
you get where i'm going with this....cause i sure as hell dont....![]()
fouljuice wrote:Just make it clear with him upfront if the music is included.
We all know what happen to the last man who interfere with your music.
hyperdude wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:get a grinder and cutout the chassis Number and re attach it to the other vehicle. simple.
small paste but try to do a good job, also would be a scene to sell because LO would need to check it ect.
bribe $$
yuh forget to mention bail money,and lawyer fees