rfari wrote::ROFL: :ROFL: :ROFL: waz the problem. They here already. I have a brethren from Guyana. He and he moms used to sell papers. Now he have a child and another on the way. I can't imagine having to watch ur back 24/7 cus u illegal. Its inhumane
VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:
Complain about illegal immigrants in T&T, but go to US of A to hide and work and live the dream.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:
Complain about illegal immigrants in T&T, but go to US of A to hide and work and live the dream.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:
u have proof, wey yur figures, issa FACT that ~10% of out population is illegal & we want them out
orangefox wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:
u have proof, wey yur figures, issa FACT that ~10% of out population is illegal & we want them out
Why you need figures ?
And who want them out ?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:orangefox wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:
Why you need figures ?
And who want them out ?
u reall like dah security wuk, yuh taste good life & doh wanna leave
kjaglal76v2 wrote:go back to jamaica
sliderz1 wrote:lol @ OP saying 'we' and he not even born here
outside with u
orangefox wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:go back to jamaica
Your logic again .
Every tuner now looking at you. You are the big man now. The Papi today. Leader Papi.
I have steady work here and a family.
I am honest, I work from 8am to 8 pm.
I have 2 boys and a girl. All born here. All citizens.
You would like to see a family torn apart.
So why go back Jamaica ?
1UZFE wrote:Get out.
It is know throughout the US that Jamacians adds nothing to the economy.
1UZFE wrote:Jamacians destroyed certain parts of san juan.