Give Illegals Amnesty Now !

Should the Gov't Give Amnesty to illegals immigrants ?

Yes
14%
No
86%

Total votes: 103

Re: Give Illegals Amnesty Now !

Postby crazybalhead » October 21st, 2014, 2:17 pm

rfari wrote::ROFL: :ROFL: :ROFL: waz the problem. They here already. I have a brethren from Guyana. He and he moms used to sell papers. Now he have a child and another on the way. I can't imagine having to watch ur back 24/7 cus u illegal. Its inhumane

he and moms make a chile???

Aunty granma business? :shock:

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 21st, 2014, 2:27 pm

Trini logic:

Complain about illegal immigrants in T&T, but go to US of A to hide and work and live the dream.

Postby 88sins » October 21st, 2014, 2:47 pm

talk fuh yuhself nah Dogg

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 2:54 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Trini logic:

Complain about illegal immigrants in T&T, but go to US of A to hide and work and live the dream.

You also take a WIN !

God Bless VexXx Dogg !

Progressive people understand. Others bite gum.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:02 pm

So tuners some help with the procedure since I know VIPs looking at this thread :

1. Have a cut off date. Illegals who here for last 3-4 years, need apply.

2. Get some lawyers who are civic minded to monitor and advise. Maybe Legal Aid in Barataria ( yes next to the Gas Station after the roundabout ).

3. Give a time frame. 6 months to a year.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 21st, 2014, 3:03 pm

u have proof, wey yur figures, issa FACT that ~10% of out population is illegal & we want them out :arrow:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:05 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

u have proof, wey yur figures, issa FACT that ~10% of out population is illegal & we want them out :arrow:

Why you need figures ?

And who want them out ?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:11 pm

Every other week, some friends from Maraval and go to POS.

We find people who need a meal.

No need for figures. No need for "we want them out " .

We just give out the sandwiches and juice.

Why ? It is the Humane thing to do.

Same with " Give illegals Amnesty Now !

No politics . A weekend well spent.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 21st, 2014, 3:14 pm

orangefox wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Why you need figures ?

And who want them out ?

u reall like dah security wuk, yuh taste good life & doh wanna leave

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:16 pm

The people who want figures and numbers and then green and white paper studies etc ...

The non-progressive procrastinators or maybe just plain selfish, mean etc. And drive a Tida.

Everybody in TT have a friend, or a family in USA who illegal.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:20 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
orangefox wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

Why you need figures ?

And who want them out ?

u reall like dah security wuk, yuh taste good life & doh wanna leave

Ok let us go with your logic. Now this your comment or logic !

The security work nice, and I taste good life. Maybe I come from a sorry background.

Yes and I have a family, I have steady work. I am honest and want a better life.

I come to work at 8 am and leave at 8 pm.

What problem do you have with this scenario ?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 21st, 2014, 3:21 pm

go back to jamaica

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:27 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:go back to jamaica

Your logic again .

Every tuner now looking at you. You are the big man now. The Papi today. Leader Papi.

I have steady work here and a family.

I am honest, I work from 8am to 8 pm.

I have 2 boys and a girl. All born here. All citizens.

You would like to see a family torn apart.

So why go back Jamaica ?

Postby TRAE » October 21st, 2014, 3:31 pm

fella if you working hard to be a good citizen then props brah- but it have means and ways to go bout becoming a citizen here- cyah just say amnesty mannnnnnnn----- next thing we have more nigerians than nigeria

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:34 pm

We have a VAT Amnesty ?

Why is cannot work ? Be specific.

Nigerians are people too. Good people .

Postby TRAE » October 21st, 2014, 3:37 pm

lol... ok brother

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:45 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/3-m ... 85642.html

Looks like it is going to happen !

I said VIPs listening .

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 3:48 pm

Excerpt per above for the busy Tuner :

The Sunday Express learned a three-month immigrant amnesty is set to go into effect in November.
The amnesty is aimed at allowing the 110,000 illegal immigrants to regularise their immigration status in Trinidad and Tobago.

However, the Sunday Express learned when the amnesty ends in February, illegal immigrants will be immediately detained and deported to their respective countries if they are unable to produce the relevant immigration documentation.

Postby sliderz1 » October 21st, 2014, 3:52 pm

lol @ OP saying 'we' and he not even born here

outside with u

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » October 21st, 2014, 3:55 pm

The Orange Fox is blind...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:04 pm

sliderz1 wrote:lol @ OP saying 'we' and he not even born here

outside with u

Who hurt ya ?

Plenty smallies at Nigar tonight.

Free your mind.

Postby TRAE » October 21st, 2014, 4:08 pm

i find yuh rel disrespectful tho

btw

Trinidad was better when it was soca and reggae

new dancehall and hip hop killing we

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 21st, 2014, 4:19 pm

orangefox wrote:

Your logic again .

Every tuner now looking at you. You are the big man now. The Papi today. Leader Papi.

I have steady work here and a family.

I am honest, I work from 8am to 8 pm.

I have 2 boys and a girl. All born here. All citizens.

You would like to see a family torn apart.

So why go back Jamaica ?

which security company u work for?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:20 pm

‘TRULY AN HONOUR’: Rachel Biesray of Jamaica parades in a traditional-style sari at the Miss Divali Nagar 2014 queen competition held by the National Council for Indian Culture (NCIC) at the Nagar site in Chaguanas on Sunday night. Biesray beat 11 other contestants to capture the crown.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:22 pm

‘TRULY AN HONOUR’: Rachel Biesray of Jamaica parades in a traditional-style sari at the Miss Divali Nagar 2014 queen competition held by the National Council for Indian Culture (NCIC) at the Nagar site in Chaguanas on Sunday night. Biesray beat 11 other contestants to capture the crown.

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 4:31 pm

Get out.
It is know throughout the US that Jamacians adds nothing to the economy.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:41 pm

1UZFE wrote:Get out.
It is know throughout the US that Jamacians adds nothing to the economy.

Not even Bob Marley ?

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 4:43 pm

Jamacians destroyed certain parts of san juan.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:47 pm

These people made no contribution ?

Bob Marley and the Wailers
Byron Lee and the Dragonaires
Culture
Inner Circle
Third World
Toots and the Maytals

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:49 pm

1UZFE wrote:Jamacians destroyed certain parts of san juan.

So who allowed this to happen ?